2018-19 Men's Tennis Schedule : Southern Maine

Overall 0-2
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-0
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-0
March
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
L, 9-0
Colby
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Final
L, 7-2
A
Sat Mar 30
at
1:00 PM
A
April
Wed Apr 03
at
4:00 PM
Thomas (ME)
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
4:00 PM
Thomas (ME)
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
TBA
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
H
Tue Apr 23
at
3:30 PM
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
H

2019 Men's Tennis Championship Tournament Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
 
April
Tue. 30 No. 5 Seed   No. 4 Seed   TBD
  Game 1 - LEC First Round
  No. 6 Seed   No. 3 Seed   TBD
  Game 2 - LEC First Round
 
May
Fri. 3 No. 4/5 Winner   No. 1 Seed   TBD
  Game 3 - LEC Semifinal
  No. 3/6 Winner   No. 2 Seed   TBD
  Game 4 - LEC Semifinal
Sat. 4 Game 3 Winner   Game 4 Winner   TBD
  Game 5 - LEC Championship
* Conference