2018-19 Men's Tennis Schedule : Bridgewater State

Overall 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
March
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 7-2
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
3:00 PM
Wentworth
H
Wed Mar 27
at
3:30 PM
Curry
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
12:00 PM
H
April
Thu Apr 04
vs
3:30 PM
Suffolk
H
Sat Apr 06
at
A
Tue Apr 09
at
3:30 PM
Holy Cross
A
Thu Apr 11
vs
3:45 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI)
H
Sat Apr 13
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
3:00 PM
H
Thu Apr 25
vs
3:30 PM
Eastern Nazarene
H
Sat Apr 27
at
1:00 PM
A

2019 Men's Tennis Championship Tournament Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
 
April
Tue. 30 No. 5 Seed   No. 4 Seed   TBD
  Game 1 - LEC First Round
  No. 6 Seed   No. 3 Seed   TBD
  Game 2 - LEC First Round
 
May
Fri. 3 No. 4/5 Winner   No. 1 Seed   TBD
  Game 3 - LEC Semifinal
  No. 3/6 Winner   No. 2 Seed   TBD
  Game 4 - LEC Semifinal
Sat. 4 Game 3 Winner   Game 4 Winner   TBD
  Game 5 - LEC Championship
* Conference