2018-19 Men's Tennis Schedule

Sunday September 23, 2018
Salve Regina
1
Sunday, September 23
Final
Wednesday October 03, 2018
Eastern Nazarene
9
Wednesday, October 03
Final
Thursday October 04, 2018
Stonehill
9
Thursday, October 04
Final
Friday October 05, 2018
Endicott
7
Friday, October 05
Final
Rescheduled from 9/28
Sunday October 07, 2018
Regis (Mass.)
7
Sunday, October 07
Final
Saturday February 16, 2019
Sunday March 03, 2019
Colby-Sawyer
9
Sunday, March 03
Final
Wednesday March 06, 2019
Norwich
6
Wednesday, March 06
Final
Saturday March 09, 2019
Colby
9
Saturday, March 09
Final
Northern Vermont-Lyndon
0
Saturday, March 09
Final
at Grand Slam Tennis Center - Rutland, Vt.
Endicott
6
Saturday, March 09
Final
Bass River Tennis Club
Wednesday March 13, 2019
MCLA
4
Wednesday, March 13
Final
Saturday March 16, 2019
Emerson
7
Saturday, March 16
Final
Tuesday March 19, 2019
Wentworth
3
Tuesday, March 19
Final
Wednesday March 20, 2019
Curry
2
Wednesday, March 20
Final
Norwich
8
Wednesday, March 20
Final
Thursday March 21, 2019
Eastern Nazarene
9
Thursday, March 21
Final
Sunday March 24, 2019
Sunday, March 24
Final
Sunday, March 24
Final
Sunday, March 24
Final
Tuesday March 26, 2019
Wentworth
7
Tuesday, March 26
Final
Roger Williams
7
Tuesday, March 26
Final
Wednesday March 27, 2019
Curry
5
Wednesday, March 27
Final
Johnson & Wales (RI)
7
Wednesday, March 27
Final
Thursday March 28, 2019
Suffolk
1
Thursday, March 28
Final
Friday March 29, 2019
FDU-Florham
6
Friday, March 29
Final
Saturday March 30, 2019
Saturday, March 30
Final
Saturday, March 30
Final
Saturday, March 30
Final
Saturday, March 30
Final
Grand Slam Tennis Center - Rutland, Vt.
Monday April 01, 2019
Monday, April 01
Final
Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.)
5
Monday, April 01
Final
Tuesday April 02, 2019
Tuesday, April 02
Final
Tuesday, April 02
Final
Thursday April 04, 2019
Suffolk
2
Thursday, April 04
Final
Lesley
0
Thursday, April 04
Final
Farmingdale State
7
Thursday, April 04
Final
Saturday April 06, 2019
Saturday, April 06
Final
Saturday, April 06
Final
Grand Slam Tennis Center - Rutland, Vt.
Saturday, April 06
Final
Saturday, April 06
Final
Sunday April 07, 2019
St. Michael's
6
Sunday, April 07
Final
John Jay
5
Sunday, April 07
Final
Tuesday April 09, 2019
Johnson & Wales (RI)
6
Tuesday, April 09
Final
Rhode Island College
Tuesday, April 09
Final
Wednesday April 10, 2019
Northern Vermont-Johnson
Wednesday, April 10
Cancelled
New Rochelle
Wednesday, April 10
Cancelled
Thursday April 11, 2019
Suffolk
0
Thursday, April 11
Final
Salve Regina
0
Thursday, April 11
Final
Curry
0
Thursday, April 11
Final
Johnson & Wales (RI)
5
Thursday, April 11
Final
Friday April 12, 2019
Springfield
7
Friday, April 12
Final
Saturday April 13, 2019
Saturday, April 13
Final
Saturday, April 13
Final
Saturday, April 13
Final
Saturday, April 13
Final
Tuesday April 16, 2019
Johnson & Wales (RI)
2
Tuesday, April 16
Final
Wednesday April 17, 2019
Curry
2
Wednesday, April 17
Final
Sage
5
Wednesday, April 17
Final
Thomas (ME)
9
Wednesday, April 17
Final
Recheduled from April 3
Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.)
6
Wednesday, April 17
Final
Thursday April 18, 2019
Clark University
Thursday, April 18
Postponed
Purchase State
Thursday, April 18
Postponed
Saturday April 20, 2019
Saturday, April 20
Final
Saturday, April 20
Final
Saturday, April 20
Final
@ Note Time and Location Change -- Weymouth Tennis Club, Weymouth, Mass.
Tuesday April 23, 2019
Tuesday, April 23
Final
Johnson & Wales (RI)
6
Tuesday, April 23
Final
Tuesday, April 23
Final
Tuesday, April 23
Final
Thursday April 25, 2019
Holy Cross
9
Thursday, April 25
Final
Eastern Nazarene
8
Thursday, April 25
Final
Suffolk
2
Thursday, April 25
Final
Northern Vermont-Johnson
Thursday, April 25
Cancelled
Rescheduled from 3/16 & 4/22
Purchase State
6
Thursday, April 25
Final
Saturday April 27, 2019
Saturday, April 27
Final
Saturday, April 27
Final
Saturday, April 27
Final
Saturday, April 27
Final
Tuesday April 30, 2019
Tuesday, April 30
Final
Little East Conference Tournament - First Round (#5 at #4)
Tuesday, April 30
Final
2019 Little East Championship First Round
Friday May 03, 2019
Friday, May 03
Final
@ at Weymouth Club Little East Championship Semifinal Match
Friday, May 03
Final
Little East Conference Semifinals (#4 vs. #1) -- Weymouth Tennis Club Lower Bubble - Weymouth, Mass.
Saturday May 04, 2019
Saturday, May 04
Final
Little East Conference Semifinals (#2 vs. #1) - Weymouth Tennis Club Lower Bubble - Weymouth, Mass.
Friday May 10, 2019
Stevens
5
Friday, May 10
Final
@ NCAA Tournament First Round - Match played at Bay Road Tennis Club

2019 Men's Tennis Championship Tournament Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
 
April
Tue. 30 No. 5 Western Connecticut 1 No. 4 UMass Dartmouth 5 Final
  Game 1 - LEC First Round
  No. 6 Bridgewater State 1 No. 3 Rhode Island College 5 Final
  Game 2 - LEC First Round
 
May
Fri. 3 No. 4 UMass Dartmouth 0 No. 1 UMass Boston 5 Final
  Game 3 - LEC Semifinal
  No. 3 Rhode Island College 0 No. 2 Salem State 5 Final
  Game 4 - LEC Semifinal
Sat. 4 No. 1 UMass Boston 5 No. 2 Salem State 0 Final
  Game 5 - LEC Championship
* Conference
% Post season