Little East Conference Men's Soccer Coaches

Name Title Institution Phone Email
John O'Connor Head Coach Castleton 802-468-1070 JohnW.O'Connor@castleton.edu
Greg DeVito Head Coach Eastern Connecticut 860-465-4334 devitog@easternct.edu
Rick Scott Head Coach Keene State 603-358-2805 Rscott2@keene.edu
Jake Beverlin Head Coach UMass Boston 617-287-7823 jake.beverlin@umb.edu
Henry Almeida Head Coach UMass Dartmouth 508-999-8170 halmeida@umassd.edu
Rob Wright Head Coach Plymouth State 603-535-2516 rjwright@plymouth.edu
John Mello Head Coach Rhode Island College 401-456-8251 jlmello@ric.edu
Mike Keller Head Coach Southern Maine 207-780-5594 michael.keller@maine.edu
Joe Mingachos Head Coach Western Connecticut 203-837-9020 mingachosj@wcsu.edu