2019 Men's Soccer Schedule

Friday August 30, 2019
Friday, August 30
5:00 PM
Salem State
Friday, August 30
7:00 PM
Salem State Soccer Classic
Saturday August 31, 2019
Pine Manor
Saturday, August 31
4:00 PM
@ Salem, Mass. (Salem State University) Salem State Soccer Classic
Colby-Sawyer
Saturday, August 31
4:00 PM
@ Norwich University, Northfield, Vt.
Monday September 02, 2019
Wentworth
Monday, September 02
2:00 PM
Tuesday September 03, 2019
Tuesday, September 03
3:00 PM
Wednesday September 04, 2019
Wednesday, September 04
7:00 PM
Friday September 06, 2019
Friday, September 06
6:30 PM
@ MCLA Tournament - North Adams, Mass.
Saturday September 07, 2019
Saturday, September 07
2:30 PM
Roger Williams
Saturday, September 07
3:00 PM
Rensselaer
Saturday, September 07
4:00 PM
Sunday September 08, 2019
Union (N.Y.)
Sunday, September 08
1:30 PM
Monday September 09, 2019
Mass. Maritime
Monday, September 09
7:00 PM
Tuesday September 10, 2019
Emerson
Tuesday, September 10
7:00 PM
Wednesday September 11, 2019
Salve Regina
Wednesday, September 11
4:00 PM
Pine Manor
Wednesday, September 11
5:00 PM
Tufts
Wednesday, September 11
7:00 PM
Thursday September 12, 2019
Saturday September 14, 2019
Salve Regina
Saturday, September 14
12:00 PM
Saturday, September 14
1:00 PM
University of New England
Saturday, September 14
1:00 PM
Saturday, September 14
1:00 PM
Framingham State
Saturday, September 14
4:00 PM
Tuesday September 17, 2019
Wednesday September 18, 2019
Wednesday, September 18
4:00 PM
Dean College
Wednesday, September 18
6:00 PM
Salem State
Wednesday, September 18
7:00 PM
Saturday September 21, 2019
Saturday, September 21
3:00 PM
Sunday September 22, 2019
Monday September 23, 2019
Bridgewater State
Monday, September 23
7:00 PM
Tuesday September 24, 2019
Wednesday September 25, 2019
Bowdoin
Wednesday, September 25
4:00 PM
Colby-Sawyer
Wednesday, September 25
4:00 PM
Clark University
Wednesday, September 25
6:30 PM
Saturday September 28, 2019
Saturday, September 28
12:00 PM
Saturday, September 28
1:00 PM
Saturday, September 28
4:00 PM
Saturday, September 28
6:00 PM
Sunday September 29, 2019
Bowdoin
Sunday, September 29
1:00 PM
Tuesday October 01, 2019
Tuesday, October 01
7:30 PM
Wednesday October 02, 2019
Wednesday, October 02
4:00 PM
Wednesday, October 02
6:00 PM
Wednesday, October 02
7:00 PM
Saturday October 05, 2019
Saturday, October 05
12:00 PM
Tuesday October 08, 2019
Connecticut College
Tuesday, October 08
4:00 PM
Westfield State
Tuesday, October 08
4:00 PM
Endicott
Tuesday, October 08
4:00 PM
Wednesday October 09, 2019
Wheaton (Mass.)
Wednesday, October 09
6:00 PM
Maine Farmington
Wednesday, October 09
7:00 PM
Saturday October 12, 2019
Saturday, October 12
1:00 PM
Saturday, October 12
1:00 PM
Nevers Field (grass)
Saturday, October 12
2:30 PM
Wednesday October 16, 2019
Wednesday, October 16
7:00 PM
Wednesday, October 16
7:00 PM
Wednesday, October 16
7:00 PM
Saturday October 19, 2019
Maine Maritime
Saturday, October 19
12:00 PM
Saturday, October 19
1:00 PM
Sunday October 20, 2019
Sunday, October 20
1:00 PM
Tuesday October 22, 2019
Connecticut College
Tuesday, October 22
3:30 PM
Framingham State
Tuesday, October 22
7:00 PM
Wednesday October 23, 2019
Wednesday, October 23
7:00 PM
Saturday October 26, 2019
Saturday, October 26
1:00 PM
Saturday, October 26
1:00 PM
Tuesday October 29, 2019
Worcester State
Tuesday, October 29
7:00 PM
Wednesday October 30, 2019
Fitchburg State
Wednesday, October 30
6:00 PM
Saturday November 02, 2019
Saturday, November 02
12:00 PM
Saturday, November 02
2:00 PM
Saturday, November 02
4:00 PM
Tuesday November 05, 2019
Tuesday, November 05
TBA
@ higher seed Little East Conference playoffs (first round)
Thursday November 07, 2019
Thursday, November 07
TBA
@ higher seed Little East Conference playoffs (semifinals)
Saturday November 09, 2019
Saturday, November 09
TBA
@ higher seed Little East Conference playoffs (final)
Saturday November 16, 2019
Saturday, November 16
TBA
NCAA Division III Tournamnet (first round)
Sunday November 17, 2019
Sunday, November 17
TBA
NCAA Division III Tournamnet -(second round)
Saturday November 23, 2019
Saturday, November 23
TBA
NCAA Division III Tournamnet -(sectionals)
Sunday November 24, 2019
Sunday, November 24
TBA
NCAA Division III Tournamnet -(sectionals)
Friday December 06, 2019
Friday, December 06
TBA
@ UNCG Soccer Stadium, Greensboro, N.C. NCAA Division III National Tournament (semifinals)
Saturday December 07, 2019
Saturday, December 07
TBA
@ UNCG Soccer Stadium, Greensboro, N.C. NCAA Division III National Tournament (final)

2019 Men's Soccer Championship Tournament Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
 
November
Tue. 5 No. 5 Seed   No. 4 Seed  
  Game 1 - LEC First Round
  No. 6 Seed   No. 3 Seed  
  Game 2 - LEC First Round
Thu. 7 No. 3 Seed   No. 2 Seed  
  Game 4 - LEC Semifinal
  No. 4/5 Seed   No. 1 Seed  
  Game 3 - LEC Semifinal
Sat. 9 Game 3 Winner   Game 4 Winner  
  Game 5 - LEC Championship
* Conference
% Post season