2018 Men's Soccer Schedule : UMass Dartmouth

Overall 2-12-3
Pct. .206
Conf. 1-4-3
Pct. .313
Streak Won 1
Home 1-5-2
Away 1-7-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 10
Goals/ game 0.59
Shot % .057
Shots/ game 10.3
GAA 1.92
August
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
L, 2-0
Framingham State
A
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
L, 4-1
WPI
A
Wed Sep 05
at
Final - 2OT
L, 1-0
MIT
A
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Salve Regina
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
A
Wed Sep 19
at
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Salem State
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Thu Sep 27
at
Final
L, 1-0
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 4-0
H
October
Tue Oct 02
at
Final - 2OT
L, 3-2
Mass. Maritime
A
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
W, 2-1
A
Wed Oct 10
vs
Final
T, 0-0
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
H
Tue Oct 16
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Bridgewater State
H
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
L, 4-1
A
Tue Oct 23
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Coast Guard
H
Fri Oct 26
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Newbury College
Senior Night
H

2018 Men's Soccer Tournament Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
 
October
Tue. 30 No. 6 Southern Maine 1 No. 3 UMass Boston 4 Final
  Game 2 - LEC First Round
  No. 5 Castleton 0 No. 4 Western Connecticut 1 Final -OT
  Game 1 - LEC First Round
 
November
Sat. 3 No. 4 Western Connecticut 2 No. 1 Eastern Connecticut 1 Final
  Game 3 - LEC Semifinal
  No. 3 UMass Boston 0 No. 2 Keene State 1 Final
  Game 4 - LEC Semifinal
Sun. 4 No. 4 Western Connecticut 2 No. 2 Keene State 1 Final -OT
  Game 5 - LEC Championship
* Conference