2018 Men's Soccer Schedule : UMass Boston

Overall 9-10-2
Pct. .476
Conf. 5-1-2
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-2-1
Away 2-7-1
Neutral 1-1
Games 21
Goals 33
Goals/ game 1.57
Shot % .115
Shots/ game 13.7
GAA 1.25
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 2-1
MIT
H
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
L, 2-1
Bridgewater State
A
Tue Sep 04
at
Final
L, 3-0
Tufts
A
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Plattsburgh
@ Oneonta, NY
N
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
L, 4-1
Oneonta
A
Tue Sep 11
at
Final - 2OT
L, 2-1
Emerson
A
Thu Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Wentworth
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
L, 2-0
Connecticut College
A
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Worcester State
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
A
Wed Sep 26
vs
Final
W, 5-0
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
W, 4-0
A
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Salem State
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 2-0
H
Wed Oct 10
at
Final
L, 2-0
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
H
Tue Oct 16
at
Final
L, 2-1
Colby
A
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
W, 2-0
A
Fri Oct 26
vs
Final - OT
W, 2-1
H
Tue Oct 30
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Little East Quarterfinals (#3-#6) - James Cotter Field
H
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 1-0
@ Mansfield, Conn. LEC Semifinal: No. 3. vs. No. 2
N

2018 Men's Soccer Tournament Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
 
October
Tue. 30 No. 6 Southern Maine 1 No. 3 UMass Boston 4 Final
  Game 2 - LEC First Round
  No. 5 Castleton 0 No. 4 Western Connecticut 1 Final -OT
  Game 1 - LEC First Round
 
November
Sat. 3 No. 4 Western Connecticut 2 No. 1 Eastern Connecticut 1 Final
  Game 3 - LEC Semifinal
  No. 3 UMass Boston 0 No. 2 Keene State 1 Final
  Game 4 - LEC Semifinal
Sun. 4 No. 4 Western Connecticut 2 No. 2 Keene State 1 Final -OT
  Game 5 - LEC Championship
* Conference
% Post season