2018 Men's Soccer Schedule

Friday August 31, 2018
Framingham State
2
Friday, August 31
Final
Johnson & Wales (RI)
1
Friday, August 31
Final - 2OT
Vassar
1
Friday, August 31
Final
Clark University
8
Friday, August 31
Final
Westfield State
2
Friday, August 31
Final
University of Southern Maine Tournament
MIT
2
Friday, August 31
Final
Saturday September 01, 2018
Colby-Sawyer
0
Saturday, September 01
Final
@ Bristol, R.I.
Roger Williams
3
Saturday, September 01
Final
WPI
4
Saturday, September 01
Final
Bridgewater State
2
Saturday, September 01
Final
Medgar Evers
0
Saturday, September 01
Final
Coast Guard
1
Saturday, September 01
Final - 2OT
Sunday September 02, 2018
Colby-Sawyer
1
Sunday, September 02
Final
@ Bristol, R.I. Roger Williams Soccer Classic
Roger Williams
2
Sunday, September 02
Final
Monday September 03, 2018
New England Col.
3
Monday, September 03
Final - 2OT
Tuesday September 04, 2018
St. Joseph's (L.I.)
1
Tuesday, September 04
Final
Tufts
3
Tuesday, September 04
Final
Rivier
0
Tuesday, September 04
Final
Northern Vermont-Lyndon
0
Tuesday, September 04
Final
Wednesday September 05, 2018
Framingham State
2
Wednesday, September 05
Final
Suffolk
1
Wednesday, September 05
Final
Worcester State
1
Wednesday, September 05
Final - 2OT
Maine Maritime
0
Wednesday, September 05
Final
MIT
1
Wednesday, September 05
Final - 2OT
Friday September 07, 2018
Plattsburgh
0
Friday, September 07
Final
@ Oneonta, NY
Gordon
0
Friday, September 07
Final
Family Day
Union (N.Y.)
1
Friday, September 07
Final
@ North Adams, MA CIAO Classic
Saturday September 08, 2018
Wheaton (Mass.)
2
Saturday, September 08
Final
Maine Farmington
3
Saturday, September 08
Final
Clarkson
2
Saturday, September 08
Final
Saturday, September 08
Final
CIAO Classic
Endicott
2
Saturday, September 08
Final
Oneonta
4
Saturday, September 08
Final
Sunday September 09, 2018
Potsdam
0
Sunday, September 09
Final
Tuesday September 11, 2018
Pine Manor
2
Tuesday, September 11
Final
Note change in start time
Emerson
2
Tuesday, September 11
Final - 2OT
Coast Guard
0
Tuesday, September 11
Final
Trinity (Conn.)
3
Tuesday, September 11
Final - 2OT
Turf field
Thomas (ME)
3
Tuesday, September 11
Final
Tufts
3
Tuesday, September 11
Final
Wednesday September 12, 2018
Southern Vt.
1
Wednesday, September 12
Final
Salve Regina
4
Wednesday, September 12
Final
Bridgewater State
3
Wednesday, September 12
Final
Thursday September 13, 2018
Wentworth
2
Thursday, September 13
Final
Saturday September 15, 2018
Saturday, September 15
Final - 2OT
Saturday, September 15
Final
Saturday, September 15
Final
Connecticut College
2
Saturday, September 15
Final
Saturday, September 15
Final - 2OT
Monday September 17, 2018
Pine Manor
4
Monday, September 17
Final
Tuesday September 18, 2018
Westfield State
1
Tuesday, September 18
Final
St. Joseph's (L.I.)
1
Tuesday, September 18
Final
at turf field
Wednesday September 19, 2018
Dean College
0
Wednesday, September 19
Final
Rensselaer
1
Wednesday, September 19
Final
Worcester State
0
Wednesday, September 19
Final
Salem State
2
Wednesday, September 19
Final - OT
Norwich
2
Wednesday, September 19
Final
Saturday September 22, 2018
Saturday, September 22
Final
Saturday, September 22
Final - 2OT
Saturday, September 22
Final - 2OT
Saturday, September 22
Final
Wednesday September 26, 2018
Wednesday, September 26
4:00 PM
Wednesday, September 26
6:00 PM
Wednesday, September 26
6:30 PM
Wednesday, September 26
7:00 PM
Bowdoin
Wednesday, September 26
7:00 PM
Saturday September 29, 2018
Saturday, September 29
12:00 PM
Saturday, September 29
1:00 PM
Saturday, September 29
3:00 PM
Saturday, September 29
4:00 PM
Homecoming
Monday October 01, 2018
University of New England
Monday, October 01
6:30 PM
Albertus Magnus
Monday, October 01
7:00 PM
Tuesday October 02, 2018
Connecticut College
Tuesday, October 02
4:00 PM
Colby-Sawyer
Tuesday, October 02
4:00 PM
SUNY Canton
Tuesday, October 02
6:00 PM
Mass. Maritime
Tuesday, October 02
7:00 PM
Wednesday October 03, 2018
Westfield State
Wednesday, October 03
6:00 PM
Salem State
Wednesday, October 03
7:00 PM
Worcester State
Wednesday, October 03
7:00 PM
Wednesday, October 03
7:00 PM
Saturday October 06, 2018
Saturday, October 06
12:00 PM
Saturday, October 06
12:00 PM
Saturday, October 06
1:00 PM
Saturday, October 06
3:00 PM
Saturday, October 06
6:00 PM
Sunday October 07, 2018
Sunday, October 07
6:00 PM
Tuesday October 09, 2018
Trinity (Conn.)
Tuesday, October 09
7:00 PM
Wednesday October 10, 2018
Wednesday, October 10
3:30 PM
Wednesday, October 10
4:00 PM
Wednesday, October 10
6:00 PM
Wednesday, October 10
7:00 PM
Saturday October 13, 2018
Saturday, October 13
1:00 PM
Alumni Day / Youth Day
Saturday, October 13
1:00 PM
Saturday, October 13
1:00 PM
Saturday, October 13
4:00 PM
Sunday October 14, 2018
Wheaton (Mass.)
Sunday, October 14
3:00 PM
Maine Farmington
Sunday, October 14
3:30 PM
Monday October 15, 2018
Lasell
Monday, October 15
7:00 PM
Make-up from Sept. 16
Tuesday October 16, 2018
Colby
Tuesday, October 16
2:00 PM
Tuesday, October 16
3:30 PM
Connecticut College
Tuesday, October 16
3:30 PM
Saint Joseph's (Me.)
Tuesday, October 16
7:00 PM
Bridgewater State
Tuesday, October 16
7:00 PM
Wednesday October 17, 2018
Wednesday, October 17
3:00 PM
Northern Vermont-Lyndon
Wednesday, October 17
3:00 PM
Middlebury
Wednesday, October 17
7:00 PM
Thursday October 18, 2018
Thursday, October 18
7:00 PM
Saturday October 20, 2018
Saturday, October 20
1:00 PM
Saturday, October 20
1:00 PM
Saturday, October 20
2:00 PM
Saturday, October 20
7:00 PM
Monday October 22, 2018
Norwich
Monday, October 22
7:00 PM
Tuesday October 23, 2018
Johnson & Wales (RI)
Tuesday, October 23
4:00 PM
Tuesday, October 23
6:00 PM
Tuesday, October 23
6:00 PM
Coast Guard
Tuesday, October 23
7:00 PM
Wednesday October 24, 2018
Anna Maria
Wednesday, October 24
5:00 PM
Wednesday, October 24
6:00 PM
SUNY Poly
Wednesday, October 24
6:00 PM
Saturday October 27, 2018
Saturday, October 27
12:00 PM
Saturday, October 27
12:30 PM
Newbury College
Saturday, October 27
1:00 PM
Senior Day
Saturday, October 27
1:00 PM
Seniors' Day
Saturday, October 27
4:00 PM
* Conference