2018 Men's Soccer Schedule

Friday August 31, 2018
Saturday September 01, 2018
Sunday September 02, 2018
Monday September 03, 2018
Tuesday September 04, 2018
Wednesday September 05, 2018
Friday September 07, 2018
Saturday September 08, 2018
Sunday September 09, 2018
Tuesday September 11, 2018
Wednesday September 12, 2018
Thursday September 13, 2018
Saturday September 15, 2018
Monday September 17, 2018
Tuesday September 18, 2018
Wednesday September 19, 2018
Saturday September 22, 2018
Wednesday September 26, 2018
Thursday September 27, 2018
Saturday September 29, 2018
Monday October 01, 2018
Tuesday October 02, 2018
Wednesday October 03, 2018
Saturday October 06, 2018
Sunday October 07, 2018
Tuesday October 09, 2018
Wednesday October 10, 2018
Saturday October 13, 2018
Sunday October 14, 2018
Monday October 15, 2018
Tuesday October 16, 2018
Wednesday October 17, 2018
Saturday October 20, 2018
Monday October 22, 2018
Tuesday October 23, 2018
Wednesday October 24, 2018
Friday October 26, 2018
Saturday October 27, 2018
Tuesday October 30, 2018
Saturday November 03, 2018
Sunday November 04, 2018
Saturday November 10, 2018

2018 Men's Soccer Tournament Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
 
October
Tue. 30 No. 6 Southern Maine 1 No. 3 UMass Boston 4 Final
  Game 2 - LEC First Round
  No. 5 Castleton 0 No. 4 Western Connecticut 1 Final -OT
  Game 1 - LEC First Round
 
November
Sat. 3 No. 4 Western Connecticut 2 No. 1 Eastern Connecticut 1 Final
  Game 3 - LEC Semifinal
  No. 3 UMass Boston 0 No. 2 Keene State 1 Final
  Game 4 - LEC Semifinal
Sun. 4 No. 4 Western Connecticut 2 No. 2 Keene State 1 Final -OT
  Game 5 - LEC Championship
* Conference
% Post season