2019 Men's Lacrosse Schedule : Castleton

Overall 2-5
Pct. .286
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 1-2
Away 1-1
Neutral 0-2
Games 7
Goals 59
Assists 38
Goals/ game 8.43
Shots/ game 31.71
Shot % 26.6
February
Sat Feb 23
vs
Postponed
Plattsburgh
H
March
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 14-5
Kean
@ North Adams, Mass.
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 10-5
Potsdam
@ Middlebury, Vt.
N
Thu Mar 14
at
Final
W, 18-8
SUNY Canton
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 13-6
Utica
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 11-3
Anna Maria
H
Thu Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 10-7
Plattsburgh
Rescheduled from 2/23
H
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
L, 8-7
A
Wed Mar 27
at
7:30 PM
Sage
Rescheduled from 3/7
A
Sat Mar 30
at
6:00 PM
A
April
Wed Apr 03
at
7:00 PM
Boston, Mass.
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
H
Wed Apr 17
at
6:00 PM
Norwich
Connor Roberts Memorial Game
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
11:00 AM
H
Tue Apr 23
at
4:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 25
at
7:00 PM
Emmanuel (Mass.)
A

2019 Men's Lacrosse Championship Tournament Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
 
April
Tue. 30 No. 5 Seed   No. 4 Seed   TBD
  Game 1 - LEC First Round
  No. 6 Seed   No. 3 Seed   TBD
  Game 2 - LEC First Round
 
May
Fri. 3 No. 4/5 Winner   No. 1 Seed   TBD
  Game 3 - LEC Semifinal
  No. 3/6 Winner   No. 2 Seed   TBD
  Game 4 - LEC Semifinal
Sat. 4 Game 3 Winner   Game 4 Winner   TBD
  Game 5 - LEC Championship
* Conference