2019 Men's Lacrosse Schedule : Castleton

Overall 5-12
Pct. .294
Conf. 2-6
Pct. .250
Streak Won 1
Home 2-5
Away 3-5
Neutral 0-2
Games 17
Goals 139
Assists 76
Goals/ game 8.18
Shots/ game 32.41
Shot % 25.2
February
Sat Feb 23
vs
Postponed
Plattsburgh
H
March
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 14-5
Kean
@ North Adams, Mass.
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 10-5
Potsdam
@ Middlebury, Vt.
N
Thu Mar 14
at
Final
W, 18-8
SUNY Canton
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 13-6
Utica
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 11-3
Anna Maria
H
Thu Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 10-7
Plattsburgh
Rescheduled from 2/23
H
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
L, 8-7
A
Wed Mar 27
at
Final
L, 8-7
Sage
Rescheduled from 3/7
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
L, 4-3
A
April
Wed Apr 03
at
Final
W, 12-10
Boston, Mass.
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final - OT
W, 11-10
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 17-6
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 21-3
H
Wed Apr 17
at
Final
L, 13-5
Norwich
Connor Roberts Memorial Game
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 14-10
H
Tue Apr 23
at
Final
L, 17-10
@ New Hampton School (New Hampton, N.H.)
A
Thu Apr 25
at
Final
W, 13-11
Emmanuel (Mass.)
A

2019 Men's Lacrosse Championship Tournament Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
 
April
Tue. 30 No. 5 Eastern Connecticut 6 No. 4 UMass Dartmouth 9 Final
  Game 1 - LEC First Round
  No. 6 UMass Boston 11 No. 3 Western Connecticut 7 Final
  Game 2 - LEC First Round
 
May
Fri. 3 No. 4 UMass Dartmouth 7 No. 1 Keene State 18 Final
  Game 3 - LEC Semifinal
  No. 6 UMass Boston 14 No. 2 Plymouth State 21 Final
  Game 4 - LEC Semifinal
Sat. 4 No. 1 Keene State 24 No. 2 Plymouth State 10 Final
  Game 5 - LEC Championship
* Conference
^ Division