2019 Men's Lacrosse Schedule : Plymouth State

Overall 8-8
Pct. .500
Conf. 6-2
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-1
Away 4-7
Neutral 1-0
Games 16
Goals 194
Assists 111
Goals/ game 12.13
Shots/ game 40.38
Shot % 30.0
February
Sat Feb 23
at
1:00 PM
Franklin Pierce #
Scrimmage
A
March
Tue Mar 05
at
Cancelled
Norwich
A
Thu Mar 07
at
Final
W, 12-11
University of New England
Rescheduled from 3/2
A
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
L, 13-6
Lasell
A
Sun Mar 17
at
Final
L, 13-5
Curry
A
Wed Mar 20
at
Final
L, 14-11
Wheaton (Mass.)
A
Wed Mar 27
at
Final
L, 17-11
Clark University
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
W, 15-14
A
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final
W, 21-6
@ New Hampton School (New Hampton, N.H.)
H
Wed Apr 10
at
Final
L, 13-7
New England Col.
Note: Game moved to NEC
A
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 14-5
@ New Hampton School (New Hampton, N.H.)
H
Thu Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 17-7
@ New Hampton School (New Hampton, N.H.) / Rescheduled from Apr. 17
H
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
W, 15-9
Boston, Mass.
A
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final
W, 17-10
@ New Hampton School (New Hampton, N.H.)
H
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
W, 12-8
A
Sun Apr 28
at
Final
L, 12-10
Re-scheduled from March 23
A
May
Fri May 03
vs
Final
W, 21-14
@ Keene, NH Little East Tournament Semifinal (No. 6 vs. No. 2)
N
Sat May 04
at
Final
L, 24-10
LEC Championship No. 2 at No. 1
A

2019 Men's Lacrosse Championship Tournament Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
 
April
Tue. 30 No. 5 Eastern Connecticut 6 No. 4 UMass Dartmouth 9 Final
  Game 1 - LEC First Round
  No. 6 UMass Boston 11 No. 3 Western Connecticut 7 Final
  Game 2 - LEC First Round
 
May
Fri. 3 No. 4 UMass Dartmouth 7 No. 1 Keene State 18 Final
  Game 3 - LEC Semifinal
  No. 6 UMass Boston 14 No. 2 Plymouth State 21 Final
  Game 4 - LEC Semifinal
Sat. 4 No. 1 Keene State 24 No. 2 Plymouth State 10 Final
  Game 5 - LEC Championship
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season