2019 Men's Lacrosse Schedule : Plymouth State

Overall 1-3
Pct. .250
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 0-0
Away 1-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 4
Goals 34
Assists 13
Goals/ game 8.50
Shots/ game 37.00
Shot % 23.0
February
Sat Feb 23
at
1:00 PM
Franklin Pierce #
Scrimmage
A
March
Tue Mar 05
at
Postponed
Norwich
A
Thu Mar 07
at
Final
W, 12-11
University of New England
Rescheduled from 3/2
A
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
L, 13-6
Lasell
A
Sun Mar 17
at
Final
L, 13-5
Curry
A
Wed Mar 20
at
Final
L, 14-11
Wheaton (Mass.)
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Postponed
A
Wed Mar 27
at
7:00 PM
Clark University
A
Sat Mar 30
at
A
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
4:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
4:00 PM
New England Col.
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
12:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 20
at
4:00 PM
Boston, Mass.
A
Tue Apr 23
vs
4:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 26
at
7:00 PM
A

2019 Men's Lacrosse Championship Tournament Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
 
April
Tue. 30 No. 5 Seed   No. 4 Seed   TBD
  Game 1 - LEC First Round
  No. 6 Seed   No. 3 Seed   TBD
  Game 2 - LEC First Round
 
May
Fri. 3 No. 4/5 Winner   No. 1 Seed   TBD
  Game 3 - LEC Semifinal
  No. 3/6 Winner   No. 2 Seed   TBD
  Game 4 - LEC Semifinal
Sat. 4 Game 3 Winner   Game 4 Winner   TBD
  Game 5 - LEC Championship
# Exhibition
* Conference