2019 Men's Lacrosse Schedule : Eastern Connecticut

Overall 2-3
Pct. .400
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 0-1
Away 2-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 5
Goals 41
Assists 24
Goals/ game 8.20
Shots/ game 29.60
Shot % 27.7
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Postponed
Gordon
H
Tue Mar 05
at
Final
W, 10-7
Johnson & Wales (RI)
Game played at Providence College
A
Thu Mar 07
at
Final
W, 14-11
Mass. Maritime
Note date and venue change from March 12
A
Tue Mar 12
at
Final
L, 12-5
Lasell
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
L, 12-8
Clark University
A
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
L, 10-4
Roger Williams
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Postponed
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
7:00 PM
Maritime (N.Y.)
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
3:00 PM
H
April
Wed Apr 03
at
5:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 06
at
6:30 PM
A
Tue Apr 09
vs
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
3:00 PM
Mansfield, Conn.
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
5:00 PM
Anna Maria
H
Tue Apr 23
at
7:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 26
at
4:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 30
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Site of higher seed Little East Conference playoffs (first round)
N
May
Fri May 03
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Site of No. 1 Seed Little East Conference playoffs (semifinals)
N
Sat May 04
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Site of No. 1 Seed Little East Conference playoffs (final)
N

2019 Men's Lacrosse Championship Tournament Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
 
April
Tue. 30 No. 5 Seed   No. 4 Seed   TBD
  Game 1 - LEC First Round
  No. 6 Seed   No. 3 Seed   TBD
  Game 2 - LEC First Round
 
May
Fri. 3 No. 4/5 Winner   No. 1 Seed   TBD
  Game 3 - LEC Semifinal
  No. 3/6 Winner   No. 2 Seed   TBD
  Game 4 - LEC Semifinal
Sat. 4 Game 3 Winner   Game 4 Winner   TBD
  Game 5 - LEC Championship
* Conference
% Post season