2019 Men's Lacrosse Schedule : Salem State

Overall 3-11
Pct. .214
Conf. 1-7
Pct. .125
Streak Lost 7
Home 3-4
Away 0-7
Neutral 0-0
Games 14
Goals 86
Assists 55
Goals/ game 6.14
Shots/ game 26.29
Shot % 23.4
February
Wed Feb 27
at
Final
L, 18-2
Gordon
A
March
Thu Mar 07
vs
Cancelled
Regis (Mass.)
H
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
L, 14-3
Rivier
A
Tue Mar 12
at
Cancelled
Purchase
A
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 18-1
Northern Vermont-Johnson
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 20-5
Mass. Maritime
H
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
L, 14-5
A
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 13-2
Becker
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Castleton * ^
H
April
Wed Apr 03
at
Final
L, 16-7
Emerson
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 25-5
H
Wed Apr 10
at
Final
L, 13-3
A
Fri Apr 12
at
Final
L, 14-5
@ New Hampton School (New Hampton, N.H.)
A
Wed Apr 17
at
Final
L, 15-7
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 18-4
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
Final
L, 11-5
H

2019 Men's Lacrosse Championship Tournament Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
 
April
Tue. 30 No. 5 Eastern Connecticut 6 No. 4 UMass Dartmouth 9 Final
  Game 1 - LEC First Round
  No. 6 UMass Boston 11 No. 3 Western Connecticut 7 Final
  Game 2 - LEC First Round
 
May
Fri. 3 No. 4 UMass Dartmouth 7 No. 1 Keene State 18 Final
  Game 3 - LEC Semifinal
  No. 6 UMass Boston 14 No. 2 Plymouth State 21 Final
  Game 4 - LEC Semifinal
Sat. 4 No. 1 Keene State 24 No. 2 Plymouth State 10 Final
  Game 5 - LEC Championship
* Conference
^ Division