2019 Men's Lacrosse Schedule : Salem State

Overall 2-4
Pct. .333
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 2-1
Away 0-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 6
Goals 46
Assists 30
Goals/ game 7.67
Shots/ game 30.50
Shot % 25.1
February
Wed Feb 27
at
Final
L, 18-2
Gordon
A
March
Tue Mar 05
at
Postponed
Nichols
A
Thu Mar 07
vs
Cancelled
Regis (Mass.)
H
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
L, 14-3
Rivier
A
Tue Mar 12
at
Cancelled
Purchase
A
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 18-1
Northern Vermont-Johnson
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 20-5
Mass. Maritime
H
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
L, 14-5
A
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 13-2
Becker
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
6:00 PM
H
April
Wed Apr 03
at
6:00 PM
Emerson
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
1:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 10
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 13
at
12:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 17
at
6:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
12:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
H

2019 Men's Lacrosse Championship Tournament Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
 
April
Tue. 30 No. 5 Seed   No. 4 Seed   TBD
  Game 1 - LEC First Round
  No. 6 Seed   No. 3 Seed   TBD
  Game 2 - LEC First Round
 
May
Fri. 3 No. 4/5 Winner   No. 1 Seed   TBD
  Game 3 - LEC Semifinal
  No. 3/6 Winner   No. 2 Seed   TBD
  Game 4 - LEC Semifinal
Sat. 4 Game 3 Winner   Game 4 Winner   TBD
  Game 5 - LEC Championship
* Conference