2019 Men's Lacrosse Schedule : Western Connecticut

Overall 10-8
Pct. .556
Conf. 5-3
Pct. .625
Streak Lost 3
Home 6-5
Away 4-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Goals 241
Assists 125
Goals/ game 13.39
Shots/ game 43.78
Shot % 30.6
February
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
W, 21-8
Sage
A
Tue Feb 26
vs
Final
W, 12-8
Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.)
H
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 9-8
St. Joseph's (L.I.)
H
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 14-9
King's (Pa.)
H
Sun Mar 10
at
Final
L, 14-12
Merchant Marine
A
Wed Mar 13
at
Final
W, 18-7
Wesley
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 13-9
Wooster
H
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 21-14
Cazenovia
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 14-5
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
L, 19-10
Manhattanville
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 15-14
H
April
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 21-11
H
Tue Apr 09
at
Final
W, 15-12
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
W, 21-3
A
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 11-10
H
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
L, 22-3
A
Fri Apr 26
at
Final
L, 16-10
Boston, Mass.
A
Tue Apr 30
vs
Final
L, 11-7
Little East Conference Quarterfinals
H

2019 Men's Lacrosse Championship Tournament Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
 
April
Tue. 30 No. 5 Eastern Connecticut 6 No. 4 UMass Dartmouth 9 Final
  Game 1 - LEC First Round
  No. 6 UMass Boston 11 No. 3 Western Connecticut 7 Final
  Game 2 - LEC First Round
 
May
Fri. 3 No. 4 UMass Dartmouth 7 No. 1 Keene State 18 Final
  Game 3 - LEC Semifinal
  No. 6 UMass Boston 14 No. 2 Plymouth State 21 Final
  Game 4 - LEC Semifinal
Sat. 4 No. 1 Keene State 24 No. 2 Plymouth State 10 Final
  Game 5 - LEC Championship
* Conference
% Post season