2019 Men's Lacrosse Schedule : Keene State

Overall 2-5
Pct. .286
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-1
Away 0-4
Neutral 1-0
Games 7
Goals 76
Assists 40
Goals/ game 10.86
Shots/ game 35.29
Shot % 30.8
February
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
L, 15-6
Rensselaer
A
Thu Feb 28
at
Final
L, 17-9
Western New England
Rescheduled From February 26
A
March
Tue Mar 05
at
Final
L, 19-6
Tufts
A
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 17-7
Lycoming
@ Davenport, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 12-9
Bates
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 19-5
Rescheduled from March 23
H
Tue Mar 26
at
Final
L, 14-10
Skidmore
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
3:00 PM
H
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
H
Sat Apr 06
at
1:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 09
at
7:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 17
at
4:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
H
Fri Apr 26
at
6:00 PM
A

2019 Men's Lacrosse Championship Tournament Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
 
April
Tue. 30 No. 5 Seed   No. 4 Seed   TBD
  Game 1 - LEC First Round
  No. 6 Seed   No. 3 Seed   TBD
  Game 2 - LEC First Round
 
May
Fri. 3 No. 4/5 Winner   No. 1 Seed   TBD
  Game 3 - LEC Semifinal
  No. 3/6 Winner   No. 2 Seed   TBD
  Game 4 - LEC Semifinal
Sat. 4 Game 3 Winner   Game 4 Winner   TBD
  Game 5 - LEC Championship
* Conference