2019 Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Saturday February 23, 2019
Emmanuel (Mass.)
Saturday, February 23
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 23
1:00 PM
Plattsburgh
Saturday, February 23
1:00 PM
Wednesday February 27, 2019
Roger Williams
Wednesday, February 27
4:00 PM
Saturday March 02, 2019
Coast Guard
Saturday, March 02
TBA
Curry
Saturday, March 02
1:00 PM
Tuesday March 05, 2019
Norwich
Tuesday, March 05
4:00 PM
Thursday March 07, 2019
Sage
Thursday, March 07
4:00 PM
Friday March 08, 2019
Wheaton (Mass.)
Friday, March 08
4:00 PM
Saturday March 09, 2019
Regis (Mass.)
Saturday, March 09
1:00 PM
Norwich
Saturday, March 09
1:00 PM
Kean
Saturday, March 09
1:00 PM
Monday March 11, 2019
Monday, March 11
4:00 PM
Tuesday March 12, 2019
Potsdam
Tuesday, March 12
4:00 PM
Sunday March 17, 2019
Sunday, March 17
2:00 PM
Wednesday March 20, 2019
Wednesday, March 20
4:00 PM
Saturday March 23, 2019
Saturday, March 23
TBA
Wednesday March 27, 2019
Emerson
Wednesday, March 27
TBA
Saturday March 30, 2019
Saturday, March 30
TBA
Saturday April 06, 2019
Saturday, April 06
7:00 PM
Wednesday April 10, 2019
Mass. Maritime
Wednesday, April 10
7:00 PM
Saturday April 13, 2019
Saturday, April 13
TBA
Wednesday April 17, 2019
Wednesday, April 17
TBA
Norwich
Wednesday, April 17
6:00 PM
Connor Roberts Memorial Game
Saturday April 20, 2019
Saturday, April 20
TBA
Tuesday April 23, 2019
Tuesday, April 23
7:00 PM
Friday April 26, 2019
Friday, April 26
7:00 PM
* Conference