2019 Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Saturday February 23, 2019
Emmanuel (Mass.)
8
Saturday, February 23
Final
NOTE: New Start Time
Roger Williams
16
Saturday, February 23
Final
Saturday, February 23
Final
Rensselaer
15
Saturday, February 23
Final
Franklin Pierce
Saturday, February 23
1:00 PM
Scrimmage
Plattsburgh
Saturday, February 23
Postponed
Tuesday February 26, 2019
Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.)
8
Tuesday, February 26
Final
Wednesday February 27, 2019
Gordon
18
Wednesday, February 27
Final
Thursday February 28, 2019
Western New England
17
Thursday, February 28
Final
Rescheduled From February 26
Friday March 01, 2019
Saint Joseph's (Me.)
Friday, March 01
Postponed
Rescheduled to April 1
Saturday March 02, 2019
Saturday, March 02
Postponed
St. Joseph's (L.I.)
9
Saturday, March 02
Final
Sunday March 03, 2019
Curry
20
Sunday, March 03
Final
Make-Up from 3/2
Tuesday March 05, 2019
Husson
7
Tuesday, March 05
Final
Nichols
Tuesday, March 05
Postponed
Norwich
Tuesday, March 05
Postponed
Tufts
19
Tuesday, March 05
Final
Johnson & Wales (RI)
7
Tuesday, March 05
Final
Game played at Providence College
Wednesday March 06, 2019
Salve Regina
Wednesday, March 06
Postponed
Thursday March 07, 2019
University of New England
11
Thursday, March 07
Final
Rescheduled from 3/2
King's (Pa.)
9
Thursday, March 07
Final
Regis (Mass.)
Thursday, March 07
Cancelled
Mass. Maritime
11
Thursday, March 07
Final
Note date and venue change from March 12
Friday March 08, 2019
Wheaton (Mass.)
10
Friday, March 08
Final
Norwich
9
Friday, March 08
Final
Moved to USM and rescheduled from 3/9
Saturday March 09, 2019
Lasell
13
Saturday, March 09
Final
Rivier
14
Saturday, March 09
Final
Kean
14
Saturday, March 09
Final
@ North Adams, Mass.
Sunday March 10, 2019
Merchant Marine
14
Sunday, March 10
Final
Monday March 11, 2019
Dean
6
Monday, March 11
Final
Tuesday March 12, 2019
Lasell
12
Tuesday, March 12
Final
Potsdam
10
Tuesday, March 12
Final
@ Middlebury, Vt.
Nazareth
26
Tuesday, March 12
Final
@ Tampa, Fla.
Purchase
Tuesday, March 12
Cancelled
Wednesday March 13, 2019
Northern Vermont-Johnson
1
Wednesday, March 13
Final
Lycoming
7
Wednesday, March 13
Final
@ Davenport, Fla.
Wesley
7
Wednesday, March 13
Final
Emmanuel (Mass.)
6
Wednesday, March 13
Final
Thursday March 14, 2019
SUNY Canton
8
Thursday, March 14
Final
Friday March 15, 2019
Lycoming
13
Friday, March 15
Final
@ Davenport, Fla.
Husson
14
Friday, March 15
Final - OT
Saturday March 16, 2019
Wooster
13
Saturday, March 16
Final
Utica
13
Saturday, March 16
Final
Clark University
12
Saturday, March 16
Final
Sunday March 17, 2019
Curry
13
Sunday, March 17
Final
Tuesday March 19, 2019
Anna Maria
3
Tuesday, March 19
Final
Bates
12
Tuesday, March 19
Final
Mass. Maritime
20
Tuesday, March 19
Final
Wednesday March 20, 2019
Cazenovia
14
Wednesday, March 20
Final
MIT
12
Wednesday, March 20
Final
Wheaton (Mass.)
14
Wednesday, March 20
Final
Roger Williams
10
Wednesday, March 20
Final
Trinity (Conn.)
20
Wednesday, March 20
Final
Thursday March 21, 2019
Northern Vermont-Johnson
Thursday, March 21
Cancelled
Plattsburgh
Thursday, March 21
4:00 PM
Rescheduled from 2/23
Saturday March 23, 2019
Saturday, March 23
12:00 PM
Mass. Maritime
Saturday, March 23
12:00 PM
Saturday, March 23
1:00 PM
Keene, N.H.
Saturday, March 23
3:00 PM
Monday March 25, 2019
Roger Williams
Monday, March 25
4:00 PM
Rescheduled from 2/27
Tuesday March 26, 2019
Skidmore
Tuesday, March 26
4:00 PM
Northern Vermont-Lyndon
Tuesday, March 26
7:00 PM
@ New Hampton School, New Hampton, NH
Becker
Tuesday, March 26
7:00 PM
Manhattanville
Tuesday, March 26
7:00 PM
Wednesday March 27, 2019
Lasell
Wednesday, March 27
4:00 PM
Newton, Mass.
Emerson
Wednesday, March 27
6:00 PM
Clark University
Wednesday, March 27
7:00 PM
Maritime (N.Y.)
Wednesday, March 27
7:00 PM
Sage
Wednesday, March 27
7:30 PM
Rescheduled from 3/7
Saturday March 30, 2019
Merchant Marine
Saturday, March 30
12:00 PM
Kings Point, N.Y.
Saturday, March 30
3:00 PM
Saturday, March 30
3:00 PM
Saturday, March 30
6:00 PM
Monday April 01, 2019
Saint Joseph's (Me.)
Monday, April 01
4:00 PM
Rescheduled from March 1
Wednesday April 03, 2019
Wednesday, April 03
4:00 PM
Wednesday, April 03
5:00 PM
Emerson
Wednesday, April 03
6:00 PM
Wednesday, April 03
7:00 PM
Boston, Mass.
Coast Guard
Wednesday, April 03
7:00 PM
Saturday April 06, 2019
Saturday, April 06
12:00 PM
Saturday, April 06
1:00 PM
Saturday, April 06
6:30 PM
Tuesday April 09, 2019
Tuesday, April 09
7:00 PM
Wednesday April 10, 2019
New England Col.
Wednesday, April 10
4:00 PM
Maine Maritime
Wednesday, April 10
6:00 PM
Wednesday, April 10
7:00 PM
Mass. Maritime
Wednesday, April 10
7:00 PM
Saturday April 13, 2019
Saturday, April 13
12:00 PM
Saturday, April 13
3:00 PM
Mansfield, Conn.
Saturday, April 13
3:00 PM
Saturday, April 13
6:00 PM
Tuesday April 16, 2019
Anna Maria
Tuesday, April 16
5:00 PM
New England Col.
Tuesday, April 16
7:00 PM
Boston, Mass.
Wednesday April 17, 2019
Wednesday, April 17
4:00 PM
Norwich
Wednesday, April 17
6:00 PM
Connor Roberts Memorial Game
Wednesday, April 17
6:00 PM
Saturday April 20, 2019
Saturday, April 20
11:00 AM
Saturday, April 20
12:00 PM
Saturday, April 20
4:00 PM
Boston, Mass.
Tuesday April 23, 2019
Tuesday, April 23
4:00 PM
Tuesday, April 23
7:00 PM
Gorham, Maine
Thursday April 25, 2019
Emmanuel (Mass.)
Thursday, April 25
7:00 PM
Friday April 26, 2019
Friday, April 26
4:00 PM
Friday, April 26
6:00 PM
Friday, April 26
7:00 PM
Boston, Mass.
Tuesday April 30, 2019
Tuesday, April 30
TBA
@ Site of higher seed Little East Conference playoffs (first round)
Friday May 03, 2019
Friday, May 03
TBA
@ Site of No. 1 Seed Little East Conference playoffs (semifinals)
Saturday May 04, 2019
Saturday, May 04
TBA
@ Site of No. 1 Seed Little East Conference playoffs (final)

2019 Men's Lacrosse Championship Tournament Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
 
April
Tue. 30 No. 5 Seed   No. 4 Seed   TBD
  Game 1 - LEC First Round
  No. 6 Seed   No. 3 Seed   TBD
  Game 2 - LEC First Round
 
May
Fri. 3 No. 4/5 Winner   No. 1 Seed   TBD
  Game 3 - LEC Semifinal
  No. 3/6 Winner   No. 2 Seed   TBD
  Game 4 - LEC Semifinal
Sat. 4 Game 3 Winner   Game 4 Winner   TBD
  Game 5 - LEC Championship
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season