2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule : UMass Boston

Overall 9-7
Pct. .563
Conf. 4-4
Pct. .500
Streak Won 3
Home 8-2
Away 1-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 16
Pts per game 75.1
FG % 43.1
3PT % 29.5
FT % 57.1
Reb per game 40.6
Ast per game 11.4
November
Wed Nov 14
vs
Final
W, 81-69
Bridgewater State
H
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 75-51
Curry
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 99-72
St. Joseph's (VT)
H
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
W, 85-81
Eastern Nazarene
A
Fri Nov 23
at
Final
L, 88-59
UMass Lowell #
A
Wed Nov 28
at
Final
L, 92-77
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 82-59
A
Wed Dec 05
vs
Final
W, 78-64
H
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
L, 57-50
A
Tue Dec 11
vs
Final
L, 89-75
Emmanuel (Mass.)
H
Fri Dec 14
vs
Final
W, 74-62
Wentworth
H
January
Thu Jan 03
vs
Final
L, 68-66
Suffolk
H
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
L, 70-66
A
Tue Jan 08
at
Final
L, 96-75
Tufts
A
Thu Jan 10
vs
Final
W, 86-63
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 80-74
H
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 75-74
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
H
Wed Jan 23
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 26
at
3:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
3:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 06
at
7:30 PM
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 16
at
A

2019 Men's Basketball Championship Tournament Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
 
February
Tue. 19 No. 5 Seed   No. 4 Seed   TBD
  Game 1 - LEC First Round
  No. 6 Seed   No. 3 Seed   TBD
  Game 2 - LEC First Round
Fri. 22 No. 4/5 Winner   No. 1 Seed   TBD
  Game 3 - LEC Semifinal
  No. 3/6 Winner   No. 2 Seed   TBD
  Game 4 - LEC Semifinal
Sat. 23 Game 3 Winner   Game 4 Winner   TBD
  Game 5 - LEC Championship
# Exhibition
* Conference