2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule : UMass Dartmouth

Overall 19-8
Pct. .704
Conf. 12-4
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-5
Away 9-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 27
Pts per game 77.8
FG % 44.0
3PT % 32.3
FT % 71.3
Reb per game 41.7
Ast per game 15.7
November
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 63-56
Brandeis
A
Tue Nov 13
vs
Final
L, 87-85
Salem State
H
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 81-64
Clark University
Lafrance Hospitality Classic at UMass Dartmouth
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 89-72
Mitchell
Lafrance Hospitality Tournament
H
Sun Nov 25
at
Final
W, 72-68
Roger Williams
A
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
W, 82-79
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 90-86
H
Tue Dec 04
vs
Final
L, 86-64
MIT
H
Thu Dec 06
at
Final
W, 77-64
Bridgewater State
A
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
W, 80-71
A
Mon Dec 10
vs
Final
W, 90-75
Tufts
H
January
Thu Jan 03
vs
Final
W, 88-46
Becker
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 70-66
H
Tue Jan 08
at
Final
W, 65-64
A
Thu Jan 10
vs
Final
W, 80-75
H
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
W, 75-63
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final
L, 74-68
H
Wed Jan 23
at
Final
W, 78-63
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 82-57
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
W, 69-68
A
Mon Feb 04
at
Final
W, 96-76
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 88-73
H
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
W, 88-81
A
Wed Feb 13
at
Final
L, 87-79
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 81-65
H
Tue Feb 19
vs
Final
W, 83-65
2019 Little East Quarterfinals
H
Fri Feb 22
at
Final
L, 79-74
2019 Little East Semifinals
A

2019 Men's Basketball Championship Tournament Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
 
February
Tue. 19 No. 5 UMass Boston 77 No. 4 Western Connecticut 97 Final
  Game 1 - LEC First Round
  No. 6 Plymouth State 65 No. 3 UMass Dartmouth 83 Final
  Game 2 - LEC First Round
Fri. 22 No. 4 Western Connecticut 80 No. 1 Keene State 107 Final
  Game 3 - LEC Semifinal
  No. 3 UMass Dartmouth 74 No. 2 Eastern Connecticut 79 Final
  Game 4 - LEC Semifinal
Sat. 23 No. 1 Keene State 72 No. 2 Eastern Connecticut 69 Final
  Game 5 - LEC Championship
* Conference
% Post season