2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule : UMass Dartmouth

Overall 12-5
Pct. .706
Conf. 6-2
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-4
Away 5-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Pts per game 76.9
FG % 43.6
3PT % 30.1
FT % 70.4
Reb per game 41.1
Ast per game 15.4
November
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 63-56
Brandeis
A
Tue Nov 13
vs
Final
L, 87-85
Salem State
H
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 81-64
Clark University
Lafrance Hospitality Classic at UMass Dartmouth
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 89-72
Mitchell
Lafrance Hospitality Tournament
H
Sun Nov 25
at
Final
W, 72-68
Roger Williams
A
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
W, 82-79
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 90-86
H
Tue Dec 04
vs
Final
L, 86-64
MIT
H
Thu Dec 06
at
Final
W, 77-64
Bridgewater State
A
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
W, 80-71
A
Mon Dec 10
vs
Final
W, 90-75
Tufts
H
January
Thu Jan 03
vs
Final
W, 88-46
Becker
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 70-66
H
Tue Jan 08
at
Final
W, 65-64
A
Thu Jan 10
vs
Final
W, 80-75
H
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
W, 75-63
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final
L, 74-68
H
Wed Jan 23
at
7:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 30
at
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
H
Sat Feb 09
at
3:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 13
at
7:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
3:00 PM
H

2019 Men's Basketball Championship Tournament Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
 
February
Tue. 19 No. 5 Seed   No. 4 Seed   TBD
  Game 1 - LEC First Round
  No. 6 Seed   No. 3 Seed   TBD
  Game 2 - LEC First Round
Fri. 22 No. 4/5 Winner   No. 1 Seed   TBD
  Game 3 - LEC Semifinal
  No. 3/6 Winner   No. 2 Seed   TBD
  Game 4 - LEC Semifinal
Sat. 23 Game 3 Winner   Game 4 Winner   TBD
  Game 5 - LEC Championship
* Conference