2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule : Eastern Connecticut

Overall 20-7
Pct. .741
Conf. 13-3
Pct. .813
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-2
Away 9-3
Neutral 1-2
Games 27
Pts per game 79.2
FG % 43.5
3PT % 35.1
FT % 73.6
Reb per game 36.4
Ast per game 15.5
November
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 86-79
Wm. Paterson
@ Worcester, MA Worcester Polytechnic Institute Tournament
N
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 89-81
Potsdam
@ Worcrster, MA Worcester Polytechnic Institute Tournament
N
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 93-70
Connecticut College
H
Sun Nov 25
at
Final
W, 70-50
Wesleyan (Conn.)
A
Wed Nov 28
at
Final
W, 77-70
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 82-59
H
Wed Dec 05
at
Final
L, 85-75
A
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
W, 77-62
A
Mon Dec 17
vs
Final
W, 78-71
Carthage
Miami Shootout
H
Tue Dec 18
at
Final
W, 74-69
Widener
Miami Shootout
A
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
L, 79-73
Nichols
@ Springfield, Mass. Hampton Inn West Springfield/Naismith Classic
N
Sun Dec 30
at
Final
W, 74-59
Springfield
Springfield College Tournament
A
January
Tue Jan 08
vs
Final
W, 78-49
H
Thu Jan 10
vs
Final
W, 90-53
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 79-66
H
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
W, 74-68
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 93-77
H
Tue Jan 22
vs
Final
L, 82-61
Amherst
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 80-75
H
Wed Jan 30
at
Final
W, 79-54
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 69-68
H
Wed Feb 06
at
Final
W, 80-56
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 92-76
H
Wed Feb 13
at
Final
W, 99-60
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 81-76
A
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 79-74
2019 Little East Semifinals
H
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
L, 72-69
LEC Final: No. 2 at No. 1
A

2019 Men's Basketball Championship Tournament Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
 
February
Tue. 19 No. 5 UMass Boston 77 No. 4 Western Connecticut 97 Final
  Game 1 - LEC First Round
  No. 6 Plymouth State 65 No. 3 UMass Dartmouth 83 Final
  Game 2 - LEC First Round
Fri. 22 No. 4 Western Connecticut 80 No. 1 Keene State 107 Final
  Game 3 - LEC Semifinal
  No. 3 UMass Dartmouth 74 No. 2 Eastern Connecticut 79 Final
  Game 4 - LEC Semifinal
Sat. 23 No. 1 Keene State 72 No. 2 Eastern Connecticut 69 Final
  Game 5 - LEC Championship
* Conference