2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule : Eastern Connecticut

Overall 13-3
Pct. .813
Conf. 7-1
Pct. .875
Streak Won 5
Home 6-0
Away 6-1
Neutral 1-2
Games 16
Pts per game 78.9
FG % 44.3
3PT % 35.2
FT % 72.0
Reb per game 36.5
Ast per game 15.8
November
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 86-79
Wm. Paterson
@ Worcester, MA Worcester Polytechnic Institute Tournament
N
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 89-81
Potsdam
@ Worcrster, MA Worcester Polytechnic Institute Tournament
N
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 93-70
Connecticut College
H
Sun Nov 25
at
Final
W, 70-50
Wesleyan (Conn.)
A
Wed Nov 28
at
Final
W, 77-70
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 82-59
H
Wed Dec 05
at
Final
L, 85-75
A
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
W, 77-62
A
Mon Dec 17
vs
Final
W, 78-71
Carthage
Miami Shootout
H
Tue Dec 18
at
Final
W, 74-69
Widener
Miami Shootout
A
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
L, 79-73
Nichols
@ Springfield, Mass. Hampton Inn West Springfield/Naismith Classic
N
Sun Dec 30
at
Final
W, 74-59
Springfield
Springfield College Tournament
A
January
Tue Jan 08
vs
Final
W, 78-49
H
Thu Jan 10
vs
Final
W, 90-53
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 79-66
H
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
W, 74-68
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
H
Tue Jan 22
vs
5:30 PM
Amherst
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 30
at
7:30 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 06
at
7:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
H
Wed Feb 13
at
7:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 16
at
3:00 PM
A

2019 Men's Basketball Championship Tournament Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
 
February
Tue. 19 No. 5 Seed   No. 4 Seed   TBD
  Game 1 - LEC First Round
  No. 6 Seed   No. 3 Seed   TBD
  Game 2 - LEC First Round
Fri. 22 No. 4/5 Winner   No. 1 Seed   TBD
  Game 3 - LEC Semifinal
  No. 3/6 Winner   No. 2 Seed   TBD
  Game 4 - LEC Semifinal
Sat. 23 Game 3 Winner   Game 4 Winner   TBD
  Game 5 - LEC Championship
* Conference