2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule : Plymouth State

Overall 13-13
Pct. .500
Conf. 7-9
Pct. .438
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-4
Away 4-9
Neutral 1-0
Games 26
Pts per game 77.2
FG % 44.3
3PT % 34.7
FT % 70.8
Reb per game 34.5
Ast per game 15.3
November
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 99-91
Saint Joseph's (Me.)
H
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 92-76
New England Col.
A
Tue Nov 13
vs
Final
W, 84-74
Norwich
H
Thu Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 65-55
Rivier
@ Concord, N.H. (NHTI) Boys & Girls Club Classic
N
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
L, 93-86
Northern Vermont-Lyndon
A
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
L, 80-72
Colby-Sawyer
A
Wed Nov 28
at
Final
W, 87-76
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
W, 90-86
A
Wed Dec 05
at
Final
W, 80-70
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 77-62
H
January
Thu Jan 03
vs
Final
W, 91-85
Framingham State
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 71-66
H
Tue Jan 08
vs
Final
L, 93-67
H
Thu Jan 10
at
Final
L, 86-63
A
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
L, 94-70
A
Tue Jan 15
at
Final
W, 88-69
Northern Vermont-Johnson
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 82-49
H
Wed Jan 23
at
Final
L, 70-54
A
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
L, 80-75
A
Mon Jan 28
vs
Final
W, 78-72
Elms
H
Wed Jan 30
at
Final
L, 82-70
Faculty/Staff/Alumni Appreciation Night; Sponsored By Fenton Family Dealerships
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 79-74
H
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 75-71
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 88-81
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 102-86
H
Tue Feb 19
at
Final
L, 83-65
2019 Little East Quarterfinals
A

2019 Men's Basketball Championship Tournament Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
 
February
Tue. 19 No. 5 UMass Boston 77 No. 4 Western Connecticut 97 Final
  Game 1 - LEC First Round
  No. 6 Plymouth State 65 No. 3 UMass Dartmouth 83 Final
  Game 2 - LEC First Round
Fri. 22 No. 4 Western Connecticut 80 No. 1 Keene State 107 Final
  Game 3 - LEC Semifinal
  No. 3 UMass Dartmouth 74 No. 2 Eastern Connecticut 79 Final
  Game 4 - LEC Semifinal
Sat. 23 No. 1 Keene State 72 No. 2 Eastern Connecticut 69 Final
  Game 5 - LEC Championship
* Conference
% Post season