2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule : Keene State

Overall 20-8
Pct. .714
Conf. 13-3
Pct. .813
Streak Lost 1
Home 11-3
Away 8-3
Neutral 1-2
Games 28
Pts per game 83.0
FG % 47.0
3PT % 37.5
FT % 72.8
Reb per game 36.7
Ast per game 15.6
November
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 89-64
Salem State
H
Tue Nov 13
vs
Final
L, 89-81
Springfield
H
Tue Nov 20
at
Final - OT
W, 105-96
Albertus Magnus
A
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
L, 96-76
MIT
H
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
W, 92-77
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
W, 93-88
Middlebury
A
Wed Dec 05
vs
Final
W, 98-85
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 80-71
H
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
L, 87-79
Rowan
@ Lancaster, Pa. Sponaugle Tournament
N
Sun Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 83-72
Delaware Valley
@ Lancaster, Pa. Sponaugle Tournament Consolation
N
January
Thu Jan 03
at
Final
L, 85-80
Hamilton
A
Sat Jan 05
at
Final - OT
L, 85-81
A
Tue Jan 08
at
Final
W, 93-67
A
Thu Jan 10
vs
Final
W, 83-70
Food Drive for The Hungry Owl
H
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
L, 79-66
A
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
W, 79-70
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 80-59
H
Mon Jan 21
vs
Final
W, 83-73
Colby-Sawyer
H
Wed Jan 23
at
Final
W, 77-62
A
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
W, 82-57
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
Final
W, 82-70
Faculty/Staff/Alumni Appreciation Night; Sponsored By Fenton Family Dealerships
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
W, 80-59
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 78-77
H
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
W, 87-68
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 81-76
H
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 107-80
LEC Semifinal: No. 4 at No. 1
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 72-69
LEC Final: No. 2 at No. 1
H
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
L, 86-65
Moravian %
@ Margaret Bundy Scott Field House NCAA First Round
N

2019 Men's Basketball Championship Tournament Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
 
February
Tue. 19 No. 5 UMass Boston 77 No. 4 Western Connecticut 97 Final
  Game 1 - LEC First Round
  No. 6 Plymouth State 65 No. 3 UMass Dartmouth 83 Final
  Game 2 - LEC First Round
Fri. 22 No. 4 Western Connecticut 80 No. 1 Keene State 107 Final
  Game 3 - LEC Semifinal
  No. 3 UMass Dartmouth 74 No. 2 Eastern Connecticut 79 Final
  Game 4 - LEC Semifinal
Sat. 23 No. 1 Keene State 72 No. 2 Eastern Connecticut 69 Final
  Game 5 - LEC Championship
* Conference
% Post season