2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule : Rhode Island College

Overall 10-7
Pct. .588
Conf. 3-5
Pct. .375
Streak Won 1
Home 5-3
Away 4-3
Neutral 1-1
Games 17
Pts per game 73.1
FG % 38.0
3PT % 31.0
FT % 65.8
Reb per game 46.1
Ast per game 12.4
November
Thu Nov 08
vs
Final
W, 87-64
Fitchburg State
H
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
W, 71-58
Elms
A
Wed Nov 14
at
Final - OT
W, 88-83
Johnson & Wales (RI)
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 78-68
Bard
@ Franklin, Mass.
N
Sun Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 75-65
Pine Manor
@ Franklin, Mass.
N
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 77-62
Bridgewater State
H
Sun Nov 25
vs
Final
W, 67-57
St. Joseph (Conn.)
H
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
L, 77-70
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 76-62
H
Mon Dec 03
at
Final
W, 61-56
Regis (Mass.)
A
Wed Dec 05
at
Final
L, 98-85
A
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
W, 69-52
A
Mon Dec 10
vs
Final
L, 89-70
MIT
H
January
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
L, 71-66
A
Tue Jan 08
vs
Final
L, 65-64
H
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
L, 80-74
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 74-35
H
Sat Jan 19
at
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 30
at
7:30 PM
A
February
Wed Feb 06
at
7:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 13
at
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
3:00 PM
H

2019 Men's Basketball Championship Tournament Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
 
February
Tue. 19 No. 5 Seed   No. 4 Seed   TBD
  Game 1 - LEC First Round
  No. 6 Seed   No. 3 Seed   TBD
  Game 2 - LEC First Round
Fri. 22 No. 4/5 Winner   No. 1 Seed   TBD
  Game 3 - LEC Semifinal
  No. 3/6 Winner   No. 2 Seed   TBD
  Game 4 - LEC Semifinal
Sat. 23 Game 3 Winner   Game 4 Winner   TBD
  Game 5 - LEC Championship
* Conference