2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule : Rhode Island College

Overall 13-12
Pct. .520
Conf. 6-10
Pct. .375
Streak Lost 4
Home 7-5
Away 5-6
Neutral 1-1
Games 25
Pts per game 72.4
FG % 38.6
3PT % 32.7
FT % 66.2
Reb per game 43.7
Ast per game 12.3
November
Thu Nov 08
vs
Final
W, 87-64
Fitchburg State
H
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
W, 71-58
Elms
A
Wed Nov 14
at
Final - OT
W, 88-83
Johnson & Wales (RI)
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 78-68
Bard
@ Franklin, Mass.
N
Sun Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 75-65
Pine Manor
@ Franklin, Mass.
N
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 77-62
Bridgewater State
H
Sun Nov 25
vs
Final
W, 67-57
St. Joseph (Conn.)
H
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
L, 77-70
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 76-62
H
Mon Dec 03
at
Final
W, 61-56
Regis (Mass.)
A
Wed Dec 05
at
Final
L, 98-85
A
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
W, 69-52
A
Mon Dec 10
vs
Final
L, 89-70
MIT
H
January
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
L, 71-66
A
Tue Jan 08
vs
Final
L, 65-64
H
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
L, 80-74
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 74-35
H
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
L, 93-77
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
Final
W, 70-54
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 66-56
H
Wed Jan 30
at
Final
W, 71-55
A
February
Wed Feb 06
at
Final
L, 88-73
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 87-68
H
Wed Feb 13
at
Final
L, 82-80
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 80-64
H

2019 Men's Basketball Championship Tournament Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
 
February
Tue. 19 No. 5 UMass Boston 77 No. 4 Western Connecticut 97 Final
  Game 1 - LEC First Round
  No. 6 Plymouth State 65 No. 3 UMass Dartmouth 83 Final
  Game 2 - LEC First Round
Fri. 22 No. 4 Western Connecticut 80 No. 1 Keene State 107 Final
  Game 3 - LEC Semifinal
  No. 3 UMass Dartmouth 74 No. 2 Eastern Connecticut 79 Final
  Game 4 - LEC Semifinal
Sat. 23 No. 1 Keene State 72 No. 2 Eastern Connecticut 69 Final
  Game 5 - LEC Championship
* Conference