2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule : Southern Maine

Overall 6-19
Pct. .240
Conf. 3-13
Pct. .188
Streak Lost 2
Home 3-8
Away 2-9
Neutral 1-2
Games 25
Pts per game 73.7
FG % 42.1
3PT % 33.8
FT % 65.8
Reb per game 35.8
Ast per game 13.2
November
Tue Nov 13
vs
Final
W, 114-99
University of New England
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 79-58
Me.-Presque Isle
@ Wadsworth Gymnasium
N
Sun Nov 18
at
Final
L, 115-79
Colby
Colby Tournament
A
Sun Nov 25
vs
Final
L, 83-79
Saint Joseph's (Me.)
H
Wed Nov 28
at
Final
L, 82-79
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
W, 71-57
A
Wed Dec 05
vs
Final
L, 80-70
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 69-52
H
Sun Dec 09
at
Final
L, 84-81
Bowdoin
A
Sun Dec 30
vs
Final
L, 81-72
Western New England
@ Hartford, Conn. Trinity Holiday Invitational
N
Mon Dec 31
vs
Final
L, 77-56
FDU-Florham
@ Hartford, Conn.
N
January
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final - OT
W, 85-81
H
Thu Jan 10
at
Final
L, 90-53
A
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
L, 75-74
A
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
L, 80-59
A
Mon Jan 21
vs
Final
L, 68-60
H
Wed Jan 23
vs
Final
L, 78-63
H
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
L, 66-56
A
Tue Jan 29
vs
Final
L, 77-72
Maine Farmington
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final - OT
L, 97-94
H
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final
L, 80-56
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 93-64
H
Mon Feb 11
at
Final
W, 78-72
Bates
rescheduled from Nov. 20
A
Wed Feb 13
at
Final
L, 102-86
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 109-81
A

2019 Men's Basketball Championship Tournament Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
 
February
Tue. 19 No. 5 UMass Boston 77 No. 4 Western Connecticut 97 Final
  Game 1 - LEC First Round
  No. 6 Plymouth State 65 No. 3 UMass Dartmouth 83 Final
  Game 2 - LEC First Round
Fri. 22 No. 4 Western Connecticut 80 No. 1 Keene State 107 Final
  Game 3 - LEC Semifinal
  No. 3 UMass Dartmouth 74 No. 2 Eastern Connecticut 79 Final
  Game 4 - LEC Semifinal
Sat. 23 No. 1 Keene State 72 No. 2 Eastern Connecticut 69 Final
  Game 5 - LEC Championship
* Conference