2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule : Southern Maine

Overall 4-10
Pct. .286
Conf. 2-5
Pct. .286
Streak Lost 2
Home 2-3
Away 1-5
Neutral 1-2
Games 14
Pts per game 74.6
FG % 44.1
3PT % 33.1
FT % 64.1
Reb per game 35.1
Ast per game 12.7
November
Tue Nov 13
vs
Final
W, 114-99
University of New England
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 79-58
Me.-Presque Isle
@ Wadsworth Gymnasium
N
Sun Nov 18
at
Final
L, 115-79
Colby
Colby Tournament
A
Sun Nov 25
vs
Final
L, 83-79
Saint Joseph's (Me.)
H
Wed Nov 28
at
Final
L, 82-79
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
W, 71-57
A
Wed Dec 05
vs
Final
L, 80-70
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 69-52
H
Sun Dec 09
at
Final
L, 84-81
Bowdoin
A
Sun Dec 30
vs
Final
L, 81-72
Western New England
@ Hartford, Conn. Trinity Holiday Invitational
N
Mon Dec 31
vs
Final
L, 77-56
FDU-Florham
@ Hartford, Conn.
N
January
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final - OT
W, 85-81
H
Thu Jan 10
at
Final
L, 90-53
A
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
L, 75-74
A
Sat Jan 19
at
3:00 PM
A
Mon Jan 21
vs
H
Wed Jan 23
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 26
at
A
Tue Jan 29
vs
7:00 PM
Maine Farmington
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 06
vs
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
3:00 PM
H
Mon Feb 11
at
7:30 PM
Bates
rescheduled from Nov. 20
A
Wed Feb 13
at
7:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 16
at
A

2019 Men's Basketball Championship Tournament Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
 
February
Tue. 19 No. 5 Seed   No. 4 Seed   TBD
  Game 1 - LEC First Round
  No. 6 Seed   No. 3 Seed   TBD
  Game 2 - LEC First Round
Fri. 22 No. 4/5 Winner   No. 1 Seed   TBD
  Game 3 - LEC Semifinal
  No. 3/6 Winner   No. 2 Seed   TBD
  Game 4 - LEC Semifinal
Sat. 23 Game 3 Winner   Game 4 Winner   TBD
  Game 5 - LEC Championship
* Conference