2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule

Thursday November 08, 2018
Fitchburg State
64
Thursday, November 08
Final
Friday November 09, 2018
Saint Joseph's (Me.)
91
Friday, November 09
Final
Ramapo
83
Friday, November 09
Final
Saturday November 10, 2018
Brandeis
63
Saturday, November 10
Final
Saturday, November 10
Final
Salem State
64
Saturday, November 10
Final
New England Col.
92
Saturday, November 10
Final
Tuesday November 13, 2018
Norwich
74
Tuesday, November 13
Final
Rivier
67
Tuesday, November 13
Final
New Paltz
74
Tuesday, November 13
Final
University of New England
99
Tuesday, November 13
Final
Springfield
89
Tuesday, November 13
Final
Salem State
87
Tuesday, November 13
Final
Wednesday November 14, 2018
Johnson & Wales (RI)
83
Wednesday, November 14
Final - OT
Bridgewater State
69
Wednesday, November 14
Final
Thursday November 15, 2018
Rivier
55
Thursday, November 15
Final
@ Concord, N.H. (NHTI) Boys & Girls Club Classic
Friday November 16, 2018
Curry
51
Friday, November 16
Final
Worcester State
84
Friday, November 16
Final
Clark University
64
Friday, November 16
Final
Lafrance Hospitality Classic at UMass Dartmouth
Wm. Paterson
86
Friday, November 16
Final
@ Worcester, MA Worcester Polytechnic Institute Tournament
Colby-Sawyer
90
Friday, November 16
Final
@ Bridgewater, St. The Cave Classic
Saturday November 17, 2018
Potsdam
81
Saturday, November 17
Final
@ Worcrster, MA Worcester Polytechnic Institute Tournament
Northern Vermont-Lyndon
93
Saturday, November 17
Final
Bridgewater State
65
Saturday, November 17
Final
The Cave Classic Consolation Game
Mitchell
72
Saturday, November 17
Final
Lafrance Hospitality Tournament
Saturday, November 17
Final
@ Franklin, Mass.
St. Joseph's (VT)
72
Saturday, November 17
Final
Me.-Presque Isle
58
Saturday, November 17
Final
@ Wadsworth Gymnasium
Albertus Magnus
84
Saturday, November 17
Final
Sunday November 18, 2018
Pine Manor
65
Sunday, November 18
Final
@ Franklin, Mass.
Colby
115
Sunday, November 18
Final
Colby Tournament
Tuesday November 20, 2018
Albertus Magnus
96
Tuesday, November 20
Final - OT
Eastern Nazarene
81
Tuesday, November 20
Final
Connecticut College
70
Tuesday, November 20
Final
Bridgewater State
62
Tuesday, November 20
Final
Colby-Sawyer
80
Tuesday, November 20
Final
Friday November 23, 2018
UMass Lowell
88
Friday, November 23
Final
Saturday November 24, 2018
MIT
96
Saturday, November 24
Final
Westfield State
76
Saturday, November 24
Final
@ Schenectady, N.Y. Sig Makofski Invitational
Sunday November 25, 2018
Wesleyan (Conn.)
50
Sunday, November 25
Final
St. Joseph (Conn.)
57
Sunday, November 25
Final
Northern Vermont-Lyndon
73
Sunday, November 25
Final
@ Schenectady, N.Y. Sig Makofski Invitational Tournament
Roger Williams
68
Sunday, November 25
Final
Saint Joseph's (Me.)
83
Sunday, November 25
Final
Monday November 26, 2018
Elms
65
Monday, November 26
Final
Wednesday November 28, 2018
Trinity (Conn.)
73
Wednesday, November 28
Final
Wednesday, November 28
Final
Wednesday, November 28
Final
Wednesday, November 28
Final
Wednesday, November 28
Final
Saturday December 01, 2018
Saturday, December 01
Final
Middlebury
88
Saturday, December 01
Final
Saturday, December 01
Final
Saturday, December 01
Final
Saturday, December 01
Final
Monday December 03, 2018
Regis (Mass.)
56
Monday, December 03
Final
Tuesday December 04, 2018
MIT
86
Tuesday, December 04
Final
Wednesday December 05, 2018
Wednesday, December 05
Final
Wednesday, December 05
Final
Wednesday, December 05
Final
Wednesday, December 05
Final
Thursday December 06, 2018
Bridgewater State
64
Thursday, December 06
Final
Saturday December 08, 2018
Saturday, December 08
Final
Saturday, December 08
Final
Saturday, December 08
Final
Saturday, December 08
Final
Sunday December 09, 2018
Bowdoin
84
Sunday, December 09
Final
Monday December 10, 2018
Monday, December 10
Final
Tufts
75
Monday, December 10
Final
Tuesday December 11, 2018
Fitchburg State
73
Tuesday, December 11
Final
Emmanuel (Mass.)
89
Tuesday, December 11
Final
Friday December 14, 2018
Wentworth
62
Friday, December 14
Final
Saturday December 15, 2018
Keystone
61
Saturday, December 15
Final
St. Joseph (Conn.)
65
Saturday, December 15
Final
Monday December 17, 2018
Carthage
71
Monday, December 17
Final
Miami Shootout
Tuesday December 18, 2018
Widener
69
Tuesday, December 18
Final
Miami Shootout
Saturday December 29, 2018
Rowan
87
Saturday, December 29
Final
@ Lancaster, Pa. Sponaugle Tournament
Nichols
79
Saturday, December 29
Final
@ Springfield, Mass. Hampton Inn West Springfield/Naismith Classic
Sunday December 30, 2018
Delaware Valley
72
Sunday, December 30
Final
@ Lancaster, Pa. Sponaugle Tournament Consolation
Sage
62
Sunday, December 30
Final
Springfield
59
Sunday, December 30
Final
Springfield College Tournament
Western New England
81
Sunday, December 30
Final
@ Hartford, Conn. Trinity Holiday Invitational
New York U.
64
Sunday, December 30
Final
Monday December 31, 2018
FDU-Florham
77
Monday, December 31
Final
@ Hartford, Conn.
Wednesday January 02, 2019
St. Joseph (Conn.)
95
Wednesday, January 02
Final - OT
Thursday January 03, 2019
Hamilton
85
Thursday, January 03
Final
Becker
46
Thursday, January 03
Final
Suffolk
68
Thursday, January 03
Final
Framingham State
85
Thursday, January 03
Final
Saturday January 05, 2019
Saturday, January 05
Final - OT
Saturday, January 05
Final
Saturday, January 05
Final
Saturday, January 05
Final
Tuesday January 08, 2019
Tufts
96
Tuesday, January 08
Final
Tuesday, January 08
Final
Tuesday, January 08
Final
Tuesday, January 08
Final
Thursday January 10, 2019
Thursday, January 10
Final
Thursday, January 10
Final
Thursday, January 10
Final
Food Drive for The Hungry Owl
Thursday, January 10
Final
Saturday January 12, 2019
Saturday, January 12
Final
Saturday, January 12
Final
Saturday, January 12
Final
Saturday, January 12
Final
Tuesday January 15, 2019
Northern Vermont-Johnson
69
Tuesday, January 15
Final
Wednesday January 16, 2019
Wednesday, January 16
Final
Wednesday, January 16
Final
Wednesday, January 16
Final
Wednesday, January 16
Final
Saturday January 19, 2019
Saturday, January 19
Final
Saturday, January 19
Final
Saturday, January 19
Final
Saturday, January 19
Final
Monday January 21, 2019
Monday, January 21
Final
Northern Vermont-Johnson
72
Monday, January 21
Final
Colby-Sawyer
73
Monday, January 21
Final
Tuesday January 22, 2019
Amherst
82
Tuesday, January 22
Final
Wednesday January 23, 2019
Wednesday, January 23
Final
Wednesday, January 23
Final
Wednesday, January 23
Final
Wednesday, January 23
Final
Saturday January 26, 2019
Saturday, January 26
Final
Saturday, January 26
Final
Saturday, January 26
Final
Saturday, January 26
Final
Monday January 28, 2019
Elms
72
Monday, January 28
Final
Tuesday January 29, 2019
Maine Farmington
77
Tuesday, January 29
Final
Wednesday January 30, 2019
Wednesday, January 30
Final
Faculty/Staff/Alumni Appreciation Night; Sponsored By Fenton Family Dealerships
Wednesday, January 30
Final
Wednesday, January 30
Final
Saturday February 02, 2019
Saturday, February 02
Final
Saturday, February 02
Final
Saturday, February 02
Final - OT
Saturday, February 02
Final
Monday February 04, 2019
Monday, February 04
Final
Wednesday February 06, 2019
Wednesday, February 06
Final
Wednesday, February 06
Final
Wednesday, February 06
Final
Wednesday, February 06
Final
Saturday February 09, 2019
Saturday, February 09
Final
Saturday, February 09
Final
Saturday, February 09
Final
Saturday, February 09
Final
Monday February 11, 2019
Bates
72
Monday, February 11
Final
rescheduled from Nov. 20
Wednesday February 13, 2019
Wednesday, February 13
Final
Wednesday, February 13
Final
Wednesday, February 13
Final
Wednesday, February 13
Final
Saturday February 16, 2019
Saturday, February 16
Final
Saturday, February 16
Final
Saturday, February 16
Final
Saturday, February 16
Final
Tuesday February 19, 2019
Tuesday, February 19
Final
2019 Little East Quarterfinals
Tuesday, February 19
Final
LEC Quarterfinals
Friday February 22, 2019
Friday, February 22
Final
LEC Semifinal: No. 4 at No. 1
Friday, February 22
Final
2019 Little East Semifinals
Saturday February 23, 2019
Saturday, February 23
Final
LEC Final: No. 2 at No. 1
Friday March 01, 2019
Moravian %
86
Friday, March 01
Final
@ Margaret Bundy Scott Field House NCAA First Round

2019 Men's Basketball Championship Tournament Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
 
February
Tue. 19 No. 5 UMass Boston 77 No. 4 Western Connecticut 97 Final
  Game 1 - LEC First Round
  No. 6 Plymouth State 65 No. 3 UMass Dartmouth 83 Final
  Game 2 - LEC First Round
Fri. 22 No. 4 Western Connecticut 80 No. 1 Keene State 107 Final
  Game 3 - LEC Semifinal
  No. 3 UMass Dartmouth 74 No. 2 Eastern Connecticut 79 Final
  Game 4 - LEC Semifinal
Sat. 23 No. 1 Keene State 72 No. 2 Eastern Connecticut 69 Final
  Game 5 - LEC Championship
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season