2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule

Thursday November 08, 2018
Friday November 09, 2018
Saturday November 10, 2018
Tuesday November 13, 2018
Wednesday November 14, 2018
Thursday November 15, 2018
Friday November 16, 2018
Saturday November 17, 2018
Sunday November 18, 2018
Tuesday November 20, 2018
Friday November 23, 2018
Saturday November 24, 2018
Sunday November 25, 2018
Monday November 26, 2018
Wednesday November 28, 2018
Saturday December 01, 2018
Monday December 03, 2018
Tuesday December 04, 2018
Wednesday December 05, 2018
Thursday December 06, 2018
Saturday December 08, 2018
Sunday December 09, 2018
Monday December 10, 2018
Tuesday December 11, 2018
Friday December 14, 2018
Saturday December 15, 2018
Monday December 17, 2018
Tuesday December 18, 2018
Saturday December 29, 2018
Sunday December 30, 2018
Monday December 31, 2018
Wednesday January 02, 2019
Thursday January 03, 2019
Saturday January 05, 2019
Tuesday January 08, 2019
Thursday January 10, 2019
Saturday January 12, 2019
Tuesday January 15, 2019
Wednesday January 16, 2019
Saturday January 19, 2019
Monday January 21, 2019
Tuesday January 22, 2019
Wednesday January 23, 2019
Saturday January 26, 2019
Monday January 28, 2019
Tuesday January 29, 2019
Wednesday January 30, 2019
Saturday February 02, 2019
Monday February 04, 2019
Wednesday February 06, 2019
Saturday February 09, 2019
Monday February 11, 2019
Wednesday February 13, 2019
Saturday February 16, 2019
Tuesday February 19, 2019
Friday February 22, 2019
Saturday February 23, 2019
Friday March 01, 2019

2019 Men's Basketball Championship Tournament Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
 
February
Tue. 19 No. 5 UMass Boston 77 No. 4 Western Connecticut 97 Final
  Game 1 - LEC First Round
  No. 6 Plymouth State 65 No. 3 UMass Dartmouth 83 Final
  Game 2 - LEC First Round
Fri. 22 No. 4 Western Connecticut 80 No. 1 Keene State 107 Final
  Game 3 - LEC Semifinal
  No. 3 UMass Dartmouth 74 No. 2 Eastern Connecticut 79 Final
  Game 4 - LEC Semifinal
Sat. 23 No. 1 Keene State 72 No. 2 Eastern Connecticut 69 Final
  Game 5 - LEC Championship
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season