2015-16 Men's Basketball Schedule : Western Connecticut

Overall 15-11
Pct. .577
Conf. 8-6
Pct. .571
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-3
Away 5-8
Neutral 2-0
Games 26
Pts per game 80.9
FG % 45.2
3PT % 36.1
FT % 71.4
Reb per game 37.7
Ast per game 14.7
November
Wed Nov 18
at
Final - OT
L, 83-82
TCNJ
A
Fri Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 94-77
Bowdoin
@ Roger Williams Tournament
N
Sat Nov 21
at
Final
W, 66-58
Roger Williams
Roger Williams Tournament
A
Tue Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 76-63
Western New England
H
December
Thu Dec 03
vs
Final
W, 77-76
Westfield State
H
Sat Dec 05
at
Final
W, 83-77
A
Tue Dec 08
at
Final
L, 95-83
Pine Manor
A
Thu Dec 10
vs
Final
L, 96-93
Worcester State
H
Sat Dec 12
vs
Final
W, 76-68
H
Tue Dec 29
at
Final
L, 80-74
Lehman
A
Wed Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 84-65
New Jersey City
@ Lehman Coaches vs. Cancer Tournament
N
January
Wed Jan 06
at
Final
W, 105-97
Mitchell
A
Sat Jan 09
vs
Final
L, 89-82
H
Wed Jan 13
at
Final
W, 89-80
A
Sat Jan 16
at
Final
W, 78-75
A
Wed Jan 20
at
Final
L, 71-63
A
Sat Jan 23
vs
Final
W, 83-61
H
Wed Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 102-79
H
Sat Jan 30
at
Final
L, 75-69
A
February
Wed Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 89-86
Connecticut College
H
Sat Feb 06
at
Final
L, 85-75
A
Wed Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 81-66
H
Sat Feb 13
vs
Final - OT
W, 82-77
H
Wed Feb 17
at
Final - OT
L, 72-69
A
Sat Feb 20
vs
Final - OT
W, 86-74
H
Wed Feb 24
at
Final
L, 90-77
2016 Little East Tournament - Quarterfinals ($5 at #4)
A

2015-16 Men's Basketball Tournament Bracket

Date Away Home Status Links
 
February
Tue. 23 #8 UMass Boston 65 #1 Eastern Connecticut 93 FINAL
  Game 2 - LEC Quarterfinals
  #6 Plymouth State 78 #3 Keene State 84 FINAL
  Game 3 - LEC Quarterfinals
  #7 Rhode Island College 64 #2 Southern Maine 63 FINAL
  Game 4 - LEC Quarterfinals
Wed. 24 #5 Western Connecticut 77 #4 UMass Dartmouth 90 FINAL
  Game 1 - LEC Quarterfinals
Sat. 27 #3 Keene State 66 #7 Rhode Island College 59 FINAL
  Game 6 - LEC Semifinals
  #4 UMass Dartmouth 60 #1 ECSU 55 FINAL
  Game 5 - LEC Semifinals
Sun. 28 #4 UMass Dartmouth 81 #3 Keene State 86 FINAL
  Game 7 - LEC Championship
* Conference