2015-16 Men's Basketball Schedule : Rhode Island College

Overall 6-21
Pct. .222
Conf. 4-10
Pct. .286
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-8
Away 1-12
Neutral 0-1
Games 27
Pts per game 65.3
FG % 39.7
3PT % 32.4
FT % 64.4
Reb per game 38.0
Ast per game 12.2
November
Sat Nov 14
vs
Final
W, 78-51
Salem State
H
Thu Nov 19
at
Final
L, 77-73
Fitchburg State
A
Sat Nov 21
at
Final
L, 85-58
Brandeis
A
Tue Nov 24
at
Final
L, 67-61
Bridgewater State
A
Sat Nov 28
vs
Final
L, 84-82
Tufts
H
December
Tue Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 78-60
Elms
H
Thu Dec 03
vs
Final - OT
L, 69-61
Lasell
H
Sat Dec 05
at
Final
L, 75-63
A
Tue Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 91-72
Johnson & Wales (RI)
H
Thu Dec 10
at
Final
L, 63-61
MIT
A
Sat Dec 12
at
Final
L, 77-44
A
January
Tue Jan 05
vs
Final - OT
L, 79-77
Wesleyan (Conn.)
H
Sat Jan 09
vs
Final
W, 73-67
H
Wed Jan 13
vs
Final
L, 60-58
H
Sat Jan 16
at
Final
L, 71-64
A
Wed Jan 20
vs
Final
L, 77-72
H
Sat Jan 23
vs
Final
W, 71-48
H
Wed Jan 27
at
Final
L, 102-79
A
Sat Jan 30
vs
Final
W, 58-56
H
February
Tue Feb 02
at
Final
L, 88-51
Amherst
A
Sat Feb 06
at
Final
L, 64-63
A
Wed Feb 10
at
Final
L, 84-71
A
Sat Feb 13
at
Final
L, 78-69
A
Wed Feb 17
vs
Final - OT
W, 72-69
H
Sat Feb 20
vs
Final
L, 62-48
H
Tue Feb 23
at
Final
W, 64-63
Little East quarterfinal
A
Sat Feb 27
vs
Final
L, 66-59
@ Willimantic, Conn LEC Semifinals: No. 3 vs. No. 7
N

2015-16 Men's Basketball Tournament Bracket

Date Away Home Status Links
 
February
Tue. 23 #8 UMass Boston 65 #1 Eastern Connecticut 93 FINAL
  Game 2 - LEC Quarterfinals
  #6 Plymouth State 78 #3 Keene State 84 FINAL
  Game 3 - LEC Quarterfinals
  #7 Rhode Island College 64 #2 Southern Maine 63 FINAL
  Game 4 - LEC Quarterfinals
Wed. 24 #5 Western Connecticut 77 #4 UMass Dartmouth 90 FINAL
  Game 1 - LEC Quarterfinals
Sat. 27 #3 Keene State 66 #7 Rhode Island College 59 FINAL
  Game 6 - LEC Semifinals
  #4 UMass Dartmouth 60 #1 ECSU 55 FINAL
  Game 5 - LEC Semifinals
Sun. 28 #4 UMass Dartmouth 81 #3 Keene State 86 FINAL
  Game 7 - LEC Championship
* Conference