2015-16 Men's Basketball Schedule : UMass Dartmouth

Overall 17-11
Pct. .607
Conf. 8-6
Pct. .571
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-4
Away 7-4
Neutral 1-3
Games 28
Pts per game 83.4
FG % 45.6
3PT % 35.2
FT % 68.7
Reb per game 41.8
Ast per game 16.5
November
Fri Nov 13
vs
Final
W, 102-93
Mitchell
2015 Hampton Inn Tournament
H
Sat Nov 14
vs
Final
W, 74-71
Springfield
UMass Dartmouth Tip-Off
H
Wed Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 66-65
Brandeis
H
Sat Nov 21
vs
Final
L, 81-75
H
Tue Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 91-88
Husson
H
December
Tue Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 108-69
Worcester State
@ Assumption College
N
Thu Dec 03
vs
Final
W, 85-65
Bridgewater State
H
Sat Dec 05
at
Final
L, 103-84
A
Sat Dec 19
vs
Final
L, 76-57
Eastern
@ Miami, Fla.
N
Sun Dec 20
vs
Final
L, 99-95
Plattsburgh St.
@ Florida Christian School (Miami, Fla.)
N
January
Sat Jan 02
at
Final
W, 93-79
Salem State
A
Wed Jan 06
at
Final
W, 87-71
Regis (Mass.)
A
Sat Jan 09
at
Final
W, 89-82
A
Wed Jan 13
vs
Final
L, 80-72
H
Sat Jan 16
at
Final
W, 91-90
A
Wed Jan 20
at
Final
W, 77-72
A
Sat Jan 23
vs
Final
L, 89-86
H
Wed Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 83-77
H
Sat Jan 30
at
Final
L, 88-83
A
February
Tue Feb 02
at
Final
L, 101-82
Tufts
A
Sat Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 85-75
H
Wed Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 84-71
H
Sat Feb 13
at
Final
L, 88-71
A
Wed Feb 17
at
Final
W, 82-56
A
Sat Feb 20
vs
Final - OT
W, 102-94
H
Wed Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 90-77
2016 Little East Tournament - Quarterfinals ($5 at #4)
H
Sat Feb 27
at
Final
W, 60-55
2016 Little East Conference Tournament - Semifinals (#4 at #1)
A
Sun Feb 28
vs
Final
L, 86-81
@ Willimantic, Conn LEC Championship: No. 3 vs. No. 4
N

2015-16 Men's Basketball Tournament Bracket

Date Away Home Status Links
 
February
Tue. 23 #8 UMass Boston 65 #1 Eastern Connecticut 93 FINAL
  Game 2 - LEC Quarterfinals
  #6 Plymouth State 78 #3 Keene State 84 FINAL
  Game 3 - LEC Quarterfinals
  #7 Rhode Island College 64 #2 Southern Maine 63 FINAL
  Game 4 - LEC Quarterfinals
Wed. 24 #5 Western Connecticut 77 #4 UMass Dartmouth 90 FINAL
  Game 1 - LEC Quarterfinals
Sat. 27 #3 Keene State 66 #7 Rhode Island College 59 FINAL
  Game 6 - LEC Semifinals
  #4 UMass Dartmouth 60 #1 ECSU 55 FINAL
  Game 5 - LEC Semifinals
Sun. 28 #4 UMass Dartmouth 81 #3 Keene State 86 FINAL
  Game 7 - LEC Championship
* Conference
% Post season