2015-16 Men's Basketball Schedule : Eastern Connecticut

Overall 18-9
Pct. .667
Conf. 11-3
Pct. .786
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-1
Away 5-5
Neutral 4-3
Games 27
Pts per game 72.2
FG % 42.8
3PT % 30.8
FT % 68.4
Reb per game 40.4
Ast per game 13.7
November
Fri Nov 13
vs
Final
L, 60-50
WPI
@ Westfield, MA
N
Sat Nov 14
vs
Final
W, 80-51
Western New England
@ Westfield, Mass.
N
Sat Nov 21
vs
Final
L, 72-59
Johnson & Wales (RI)
@ Mahwah, NJ (Ramapo College Roadrunner Tournament
N
Sun Nov 22
vs
Final
W, 96-71
Ramapo
@ Mahwah, NJ (Ramapo College Roadrunner Tournament
N
Sat Nov 28
vs
Final
W, 93-87
Hartwick
@ Clinton, NY
N
Sun Nov 29
at
Final
W, 77-69
Hamilton
Hamilton College Invitational
A
December
Sat Dec 05
vs
Final
W, 80-61
H
Tue Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 57-49
Trinity (Conn.)
H
Thu Dec 10
at
Final
L, 85-72
Connecticut College
A
Sat Dec 12
vs
Final
W, 77-44
H
Sun Dec 20
vs
Final - OT
W, 66-60
Berry
@ Daytona Beach, FL Daytona Beach Shootout
N
Mon Dec 21
vs
Final
L, 61-53
LaGrange
@ Daytona Beach, FL Daytona Beach Shootout
N
January
Tue Jan 05
at
Final
L, 68-65
Amherst
A
Sat Jan 09
at
Final
W, 80-56
A
Wed Jan 13
at
Final
W, 80-72
A
Sat Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 75-57
H
Wed Jan 20
vs
Final
W, 71-63
H
Sat Jan 23
at
Final
L, 77-76
A
Wed Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 63-61
H
Sat Jan 30
at
Final
L, 58-56
A
February
Sat Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 88-57
H
Wed Feb 10
at
Final
W, 81-66
A
Sat Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 88-71
H
Wed Feb 17
at
Final
L, 75-49
A
Sat Feb 20
at
Final
W, 69-64
A
Tue Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 93-65
Little East Conference Tournament (first round)
H
Sat Feb 27
vs
Final
L, 60-55
2016 Little East Conference Tournament - Semifinals (#4 at #1)
H

2015-16 Men's Basketball Tournament Bracket

Date Away Home Status Links
 
February
Tue. 23 #8 UMass Boston 65 #1 Eastern Connecticut 93 FINAL
  Game 2 - LEC Quarterfinals
  #6 Plymouth State 78 #3 Keene State 84 FINAL
  Game 3 - LEC Quarterfinals
  #7 Rhode Island College 64 #2 Southern Maine 63 FINAL
  Game 4 - LEC Quarterfinals
Wed. 24 #5 Western Connecticut 77 #4 UMass Dartmouth 90 FINAL
  Game 1 - LEC Quarterfinals
Sat. 27 #3 Keene State 66 #7 Rhode Island College 59 FINAL
  Game 6 - LEC Semifinals
  #4 UMass Dartmouth 60 #1 ECSU 55 FINAL
  Game 5 - LEC Semifinals
Sun. 28 #4 UMass Dartmouth 81 #3 Keene State 86 FINAL
  Game 7 - LEC Championship
* Conference
% Post season