2015-16 Men's Basketball Schedule : Plymouth State

Overall 15-11
Pct. .577
Conf. 6-8
Pct. .429
Streak Lost 3
Home 9-3
Away 5-8
Neutral 1-0
Games 26
Pts per game 74.2
FG % 44.4
3PT % 33.1
FT % 68.5
Reb per game 37.7
Ast per game 13.4
November
Fri Nov 13
at
Final
W, 77-71
Thomas (ME)
A
Tue Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 79-55
Rivier
@ NHTI, Concord, N.H. Boys & Girls Club Classic
N
Thu Nov 19
at
Final
W, 57-50
Framingham State
A
Sat Nov 21
at
Final
W, 81-75
A
Tue Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 88-71
Castleton
H
Mon Nov 30
at
Final
W, 87-77
Lesley
A
December
Thu Dec 03
vs
Final
W, 76-53
Lyndon St.
H
Sat Dec 05
vs
Final
W, 75-63
H
Tue Dec 08
at
Final
L, 91-80
Tufts
A
Thu Dec 10
vs
Final
W, 83-73
Salem State
H
Sat Dec 12
vs
Final
W, 69-66
Me.-Presque Isle
H
January
Tue Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 79-72
Newbury
H
Thu Jan 07
at
Final
L, 97-84
Green Mountain
A
Sat Jan 09
vs
Final
L, 80-56
H
Wed Jan 13
at
Final
W, 70-59
A
Sat Jan 16
vs
Final
L, 78-75
H
Wed Jan 20
at
Final - OT
L, 78-71
A
Sat Jan 23
at
Final
L, 71-48
A
Wed Jan 27
vs
Final
L, 75-73
H
Sat Jan 30
vs
Final
W, 88-83
H
February
Sat Feb 06
at
Final
L, 88-57
A
Wed Feb 10
vs
Final - OT
W, 78-76
H
Sat Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 70-49
H
Wed Feb 17
at
Final
L, 89-76
A
Sat Feb 20
at
Final - OT
L, 86-74
A
Tue Feb 23
at
Final
L, 84-78
Little East Tourn. Quarterfinal (#6 at #3)
A

2015-16 Men's Basketball Tournament Bracket

Date Away Home Status Links
 
February
Tue. 23 #8 UMass Boston 65 #1 Eastern Connecticut 93 FINAL
  Game 2 - LEC Quarterfinals
  #6 Plymouth State 78 #3 Keene State 84 FINAL
  Game 3 - LEC Quarterfinals
  #7 Rhode Island College 64 #2 Southern Maine 63 FINAL
  Game 4 - LEC Quarterfinals
Wed. 24 #5 Western Connecticut 77 #4 UMass Dartmouth 90 FINAL
  Game 1 - LEC Quarterfinals
Sat. 27 #3 Keene State 66 #7 Rhode Island College 59 FINAL
  Game 6 - LEC Semifinals
  #4 UMass Dartmouth 60 #1 ECSU 55 FINAL
  Game 5 - LEC Semifinals
Sun. 28 #4 UMass Dartmouth 81 #3 Keene State 86 FINAL
  Game 7 - LEC Championship
* Conference