2015-16 Men's Basketball Schedule

Saturday October 31, 2015
Friday November 13, 2015
Saturday November 14, 2015
Sunday November 15, 2015
Tuesday November 17, 2015
Wednesday November 18, 2015
Thursday November 19, 2015
Friday November 20, 2015
Saturday November 21, 2015
Sunday November 22, 2015
Tuesday November 24, 2015
Friday November 27, 2015
Saturday November 28, 2015
Sunday November 29, 2015
Monday November 30, 2015
Tuesday December 01, 2015
Thursday December 03, 2015
Saturday December 05, 2015
Tuesday December 08, 2015
Thursday December 10, 2015
Saturday December 12, 2015
Saturday December 19, 2015
Sunday December 20, 2015
Monday December 21, 2015
Monday December 28, 2015
Tuesday December 29, 2015
Wednesday December 30, 2015
Saturday January 02, 2016
Tuesday January 05, 2016
Wednesday January 06, 2016
Thursday January 07, 2016
Saturday January 09, 2016
Wednesday January 13, 2016
Saturday January 16, 2016
Monday January 18, 2016
Wednesday January 20, 2016
Saturday January 23, 2016
Wednesday January 27, 2016
Saturday January 30, 2016
Tuesday February 02, 2016
Wednesday February 03, 2016
Saturday February 06, 2016
Wednesday February 10, 2016
Saturday February 13, 2016
Wednesday February 17, 2016
Saturday February 20, 2016
Tuesday February 23, 2016
Wednesday February 24, 2016
Saturday February 27, 2016
Sunday February 28, 2016
Friday March 04, 2016
Saturday March 05, 2016
Friday March 11, 2016

2015-16 Men's Basketball Tournament Bracket

Date Away Home Status Links
 
February
Tue. 23 #8 UMass Boston 65 #1 Eastern Connecticut 93 FINAL
  Game 2 - LEC Quarterfinals
  #6 Plymouth State 78 #3 Keene State 84 FINAL
  Game 3 - LEC Quarterfinals
  #7 Rhode Island College 64 #2 Southern Maine 63 FINAL
  Game 4 - LEC Quarterfinals
Wed. 24 #5 Western Connecticut 77 #4 UMass Dartmouth 90 FINAL
  Game 1 - LEC Quarterfinals
Sat. 27 #3 Keene State 66 #7 Rhode Island College 59 FINAL
  Game 6 - LEC Semifinals
  #4 UMass Dartmouth 60 #1 ECSU 55 FINAL
  Game 5 - LEC Semifinals
Sun. 28 #4 UMass Dartmouth 81 #3 Keene State 86 FINAL
  Game 7 - LEC Championship
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season