2014-15 Men's Basketball Schedule : Plymouth State

Overall 7-19
Pct. .269
Conf. 2-12
Pct. .143
Streak Lost 7
Home 3-8
Away 2-10
Neutral 2-1
Games 26
Pts per game 66.1
FG % 43.8
3PT % 35.5
FT % 69.5
Reb per game 33.7
Ast per game 12.9
November
Sat Nov 15
vs
Final
L, 81-54
Colby-Sawyer
H
Tue Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 81-32
Rivier
@ NHTI, Concord, N.H. Boys & Girls Club Classic
N
Fri Nov 21
vs
Final
L, 86-58
Endicott
@ Waterville, Maine Colby Classic
N
Sat Nov 22
vs
Final
W, 83-61
Daniel Webster
@ Waterville, Maine Colby Classic
N
Tue Nov 25
at
Final
L, 75-70
Castleton
A
December
Mon Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 84-54
Lesley
H
Sat Dec 06
vs
Final
L, 78-75
H
Tue Dec 09
vs
Final
L, 84-78
Tufts
H
Thu Dec 11
at
Final
L, 76-64
Salem State
A
January
Sat Jan 03
at
Final
L, 66-41
A
Tue Jan 06
at
Final
W, 77-56
Johnson St.
A
Thu Jan 08
at
Final
W, 67-56
Lyndon St.
A
Sat Jan 10
at
Final
L, 65-58
A
Tue Jan 13
vs
Final
L, 78-65
H
Sat Jan 17
at
Final
L, 68-53
A
Tue Jan 20
vs
Final
W, 56-50
H
Sat Jan 24
at
Final - OT
L, 88-87
A
Wed Jan 28
at
Final
L, 81-68
A
Sat Jan 31
vs
Final
W, 65-57
H
February
Tue Feb 03
vs
Final
L, 79-66
Bowdoin
H
Sat Feb 07
vs
Final
L, 92-81
H
Tue Feb 10
at
Final
L, 70-68
A
Sat Feb 14
at
Final
L, 86-62
A
Tue Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 66-55
H
Sat Feb 21
vs
Final
L, 69-41
H
Tue Feb 24
at
Final
L, 66-62
Little East Tourn. First Round (#7 at #2)
A

2015 Men's Basketball Tournament Bracket

Date Away Home Status Links
 
February
Tue. 24 #5 Western Connecticut 99 #4 Keene State 101 Final
  Game 1 - LEC Quarterfinals
  #8 Southern Maine 39 #1 Eastern Connecticut 80 Final
  Game 2 - LEC Quarterfinals
  #6 UMass Boston 82 #3 UMass Dartmouth 98 Final
  Game 3 - LEC Quarterfinals
  #7 Plymouth State 62 #2 Rhode Island College 66 Final
  Game 4 - LEC Quarterfinals
Fri. 27 #4 Keene State 81 #1 Eastern Connecticut 63 Final
  Game 5 - LEC Semifinals
  #3 UMass Dartmouth 63 #2 Rhode Island College 75 Final
  Game 6 - LEC Semifinals
Sat. 28 #4 Keene State 75 #2 Rhode Island College 57 Final
  Game 7 - LEC Championship
* Conference