2009-10 Men's Basketball Schedule

Tuesday November 10, 2009
Rhode Island
101
Tuesday, November 10
Final
Sunday November 15, 2009
New England Col.
45
Sunday, November 15
Final
@ Concord, N.H. Jacobs Bridge Through Autism Classic, at NHTI
Springfield
59
Sunday, November 15
Final
SUNY Cobleskill
52
Sunday, November 15
Final
Colby-Sawyer
82
Sunday, November 15
Final
@ NHTI Jacob's Bridge Through Autism Classic
Tuesday November 17, 2009
Johnson & Wales (RI)
77
Tuesday, November 17
Final
Norwich
76
Tuesday, November 17
Final
University of New England
82
Tuesday, November 17
Final
Wednesday November 18, 2009
Clark (Mass.)
72
Wednesday, November 18
Final
Friday November 20, 2009
Purchase St.
60
Friday, November 20
Final
Salve Regina
86
Friday, November 20
Final
@ Norton, Mass. Wheaton Tip-Off Tournament
Richard Stockton
88
Friday, November 20
Final
@ Vassar
SUNY Cobleskill
73
Friday, November 20
Final
Noyes Volkswagen Tip-Off Tournament
University of New England
86
Friday, November 20
Final
Hampton Inn Classic
Becker
74
Friday, November 20
Final
@ Wesleyan University
Saturday November 21, 2009
Springfield
70
Saturday, November 21
Final
Hampton Inn Classic
Newbury
65
Saturday, November 21
Final
@ Vassar Tournament
Johnson St.
92
Saturday, November 21
Final - 2OT
@ at Wesleyan University Consolation Game of Inn at Middletown Tournament (Wesleyan U.)
Bowdoin
67
Saturday, November 21
Final - OT
Eastern Conn. Tip-Off Tournament
Eastern Nazarene
72
Saturday, November 21
Final
Colby
75
Saturday, November 21
Final
Wheaton (Mass.)
66
Saturday, November 21
Final
Wheaton Tip-Off Tournament
Thomas (ME)
103
Saturday, November 21
Final
Noyes Volkswagen Tip-Off Tournament
Tuesday November 24, 2009
Bates
82
Tuesday, November 24
Final
Trinity (Conn.)
74
Tuesday, November 24
Final - OT
Albertus Magnus
96
Tuesday, November 24
Final
Brandeis
82
Tuesday, November 24
Final
Western New England
90
Tuesday, November 24
Final
Castleton
59
Tuesday, November 24
Final
Fitchburg State
76
Tuesday, November 24
Final
Bridgewater State
95
Tuesday, November 24
Final
Friday November 27, 2009
Eastern Nazarene
49
Friday, November 27
Final
Mount Ida
86
Friday, November 27
Final
UMass-Boston Tournament
Saturday November 28, 2009
Framingham State
70
Saturday, November 28
Final
UMass Boston Harbor Tournament
Roger Williams
59
Saturday, November 28
Final
Union (N.Y.)
61
Saturday, November 28
Final
Sunday November 29, 2009
Connecticut College
74
Sunday, November 29
Final - OT
New Paltz St.
110
Sunday, November 29
Final - 2OT
St. Joseph's (Me.)
73
Sunday, November 29
Final
Tuesday December 01, 2009
Springfield
84
Tuesday, December 01
Final - OT
Bowdoin
68
Tuesday, December 01
Final
Johnson & Wales (RI)
72
Tuesday, December 01
Final
Wednesday December 02, 2009
Bridgewater State
62
Wednesday, December 02
Final
Trinity (Conn.)
69
Wednesday, December 02
Final
Thursday December 03, 2009
Tufts
91
Thursday, December 03
Final
University of New England
51
Thursday, December 03
Final
Suffolk
81
Thursday, December 03
Final
Salem State
80
Thursday, December 03
Final - OT
Saturday December 05, 2009
Saturday, December 05
Final
Saturday, December 05
Final
Saturday, December 05
Final
Saturday, December 05
Final
Monday December 07, 2009
Maine Farmington
77
Monday, December 07
Final
Tuesday December 08, 2009
MIT
74
Tuesday, December 08
Final
MCLA
78
Tuesday, December 08
Final
Tufts
63
Tuesday, December 08
Final
Worcester State
78
Tuesday, December 08
Final
Endicott
74
Tuesday, December 08
Final
Salve Regina
53
Tuesday, December 08
Final
Thursday December 10, 2009
Lesley
75
Thursday, December 10
Final
Manhattanville
66
Thursday, December 10
Final
Lyndon St.
60
Thursday, December 10
Final
Saturday December 12, 2009
Saturday, December 12
Final
Saturday, December 12
Final
Saturday, December 12
Final
Saturday, December 12
Final
Friday January 01, 2010
Olivet Nazarene
84
Friday, January 01
Final
@ West Palm Beach, Fla. Chuck Daly Memorial Classic, at Northwood Univ.
Saturday January 02, 2010
Ramapo
92
Saturday, January 02
Final
@ Orlando, Fla. ECAC Holiday Festival
York (N.Y.)
92
Saturday, January 02
Final
@ Christopher Newport
Penn Tech
82
Saturday, January 02
Final
@ Scranton PNC Bank Holiday Invitational
Northwood (Fla.)
70
Saturday, January 02
Final
Chuck Daly Memorial Classic, at Northwood Univ.
Sunday January 03, 2010
Westfield State
64
Sunday, January 03
Final
@ Christopher Newport University
Wesley
91
Sunday, January 03
Final
@ Orlando, Fla. ECAC Holiday Festival
Hunter
84
Sunday, January 03
Final
@ University of Scranton PNC Bank Holiday Tournament
Williams
93
Sunday, January 03
Final
@ Purple & Gold Invitational Colby-Sawyer vs. Worcester St. -- 7 p.m.
Monday January 04, 2010
Worcester State
77
Monday, January 04
Final
Tuesday January 05, 2010
Nichols
83
Tuesday, January 05
Final
Wednesday January 06, 2010
Bridgewater State
71
Wednesday, January 06
Final
Becker
56
Wednesday, January 06
Final
Regis (Mass.)
73
Wednesday, January 06
Final
Husson
77
Wednesday, January 06
Final
Thursday January 07, 2010
Maine Farmington
59
Thursday, January 07
Final
Roger Williams
73
Thursday, January 07
Final
Tufts
77
Thursday, January 07
Final
Saturday January 09, 2010
Saturday, January 09
Final
Saturday, January 09
Final - OT
Saturday, January 09
Final
Saturday, January 09
Final
Tuesday January 12, 2010
Tuesday, January 12
Final
Tuesday, January 12
Final
Tuesday, January 12
Final
Tuesday, January 12
Final
Thursday January 14, 2010
Wentworth
67
Thursday, January 14
Final
Bridgewater State
72
Thursday, January 14
Final
Salem State
86
Thursday, January 14
Final
Saturday January 16, 2010
Saturday, January 16
Final
Saturday, January 16
Final
Saturday, January 16
Final
Saturday, January 16
Final
Tuesday January 19, 2010
Tuesday, January 19
Final
Tuesday, January 19
Final
Tuesday, January 19
Final
Tuesday, January 19
Final
Thursday January 21, 2010
Emmanuel (Mass.)
60
Thursday, January 21
Final
Lasell
74
Thursday, January 21
Final
Saturday January 23, 2010
Saturday, January 23
Final
Saturday, January 23
Final
Saturday, January 23
Final
Saturday, January 23
Final
Tuesday January 26, 2010
Tuesday, January 26
Final
Tuesday, January 26
Final
Tuesday, January 26
Final
Tuesday, January 26
Final
Saturday January 30, 2010
Saturday, January 30
Final
Saturday, January 30
Final - OT
Saturday, January 30
Final
Saturday, January 30
Final
Tuesday February 02, 2010
Amherst
105
Tuesday, February 02
Final
Tufts
66
Tuesday, February 02
Final
Bowdoin
54
Tuesday, February 02
Final
Mitchell
56
Tuesday, February 02
Final
Colby
74
Tuesday, February 02
Final
Wesleyan (Conn.)
67
Tuesday, February 02
Final
Thursday February 04, 2010
Southern Vt.
68
Thursday, February 04
Final
Saturday February 06, 2010
Saturday, February 06
Final
Saturday, February 06
Final - OT
Saturday, February 06
Final
Saturday, February 06
Final
Tuesday February 09, 2010
Tuesday, February 09
Final
Tuesday, February 09
Final
Tuesday, February 09
Final
Tuesday, February 09
Final
Saturday February 13, 2010
Saturday, February 13
Final
Saturday, February 13
Final
Saturday, February 13
Final
Saturday, February 13
Final
Tuesday February 16, 2010
Tuesday, February 16
Final
Tuesday, February 16
Final
Tuesday, February 16
Final
Wednesday February 17, 2010
Wednesday, February 17
Final
Saturday February 20, 2010
Saturday, February 20
Final
Saturday, February 20
Final
Saturday, February 20
Final
Saturday, February 20
Final
Tuesday February 23, 2010
Tuesday, February 23
Final
Little East First Round
Tuesday, February 23
Final
Little East First Round
Friday February 26, 2010
Friday, February 26
Final
Little East Semifinal (#4 at #1)
Friday, February 26
Final
@ Providence, R.I. Little East Semifinal (#3 vs #2)
Saturday February 27, 2010
Saturday, February 27
Final
2010 Little East Men's Basketball Championship
Wednesday March 03, 2010
Wentworth
59
Wednesday, March 03
Final
ECAC Quarterfinals
Husson %
70
Wednesday, March 03
Final
ECAC New England Championship: First Round
Friday March 05, 2010
Rutgers-Newark
60
Friday, March 05
Final
@ Middlebury, Vt. 2010 NCAA Tournament, First Round
Saturday March 06, 2010
Becker
71
Saturday, March 06
Final
ECAC semi-final
Middlebury
59
Saturday, March 06
Final
NCAA Tournament - Second Round
Sunday March 07, 2010
Elms
94
Sunday, March 07
Final
Friday March 12, 2010
Brandeis
76
Friday, March 12
Final
@ Williams NCAA Division III Tournament Sweet 16
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season