2018 Field Hockey Schedule : Eastern Connecticut

Overall 5-10
Pct. .333
Conf. 5-7
Pct. .417
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-4
Away 1-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 15
Goals 29
Goals/ game 1.9
Shot % .181
Shots/ game 10.7
GAA 3.19
Green cards 4
August
Fri Aug 24
vs
1:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI) #
H
Mon Aug 27
vs
1:00 PM
Smith #
Note time change
H
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Springfield
Family Day
H
Wed Sep 05
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Wesleyan (Conn.)
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 5-1
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 5-0
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 4-2
H
Tue Sep 25
at
Final
L, 2-1
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final - OT
W, 4-3
H
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final
W, 2-0
H
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
L, 4-1
A
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Wed Oct 17
at
Final
L, 4-0
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 5-3
H
Thu Oct 25
at
Postponed
Regis (Mass.)
A
Fri Oct 26
at
Final
W, 3-0
Note - Date and Time Change
A
Tue Oct 30
at
Final
L, 7-0
Little East Quarterfinals
A

2018 Field Hockey Tournament Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
 
October
Tue. 30 No. 7 Bridgewater State 0 No. 2 Keene State 4 Final
  Game 4 - LEC Quarterfinal
  No. 5 Western Connecticut 2 No. 4 Worcester State 3 Final
  Game 2 - LEC Quarterfinal
  No. 8 Eastern Connecticut 0 No. 1 Castleton 7 Final
  Game 1 - LEC Quarterfinal
  No. 6 Fitchburg State 1 No. 3 Southern Maine 2 Final -OT
  Game 3 - LEC Quarterfinal
 
November
Fri. 2 No. 3 Southern Maine 1 No. 2 Keene State 3 Final
  Game 6 - LEC Semifinal
  No. 4 Worcester State 1 No. 1 Castleton 2 Final -OT
  Game 5 - LEC Semifinal
Sat. 3 No. 2 Keene State 2 No. 1 Castleton 1 Final
  Game 7 - LEC Championship
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season