2018 Field Hockey Schedule : Framingham State

Overall 3-14
Pct. .176
Conf. 1-11
Pct. .083
Streak Lost 3
Home 1-7
Away 2-7
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 24
Goals/ game 1.4
Shot % .169
Shots/ game 8.4
GAA 4.32
Green cards 7
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Cancelled
Bay Path
H
Tue Sep 04
vs
Final - OT
W, 3-2
Regis (Mass.)
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 4-2
H
Fri Sep 14
at
Final
L, 3-1
@ New Hampton School
A
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Fri Sep 21
at
Final
L, 6-0
A
Thu Sep 27
at
Final
W, 3-1
Rivier
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 9-1
H
October
Wed Oct 03
at
Final
L, 4-0
A
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
L, 8-0
Play 4 The Cure
A
Tue Oct 09
vs
Final
L, 4-0
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 4-1
H
Mon Oct 15
at
Final
L, 4-2
New England Col.
A
Wed Oct 17
at
Final
L, 6-0
Lasell
Breast Cancer Awareness Game
A
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
W, 5-4
A
Mon Oct 22
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Nichols
Note - Site and Time Change
H
Thu Oct 25
at
Final
L, 3-2
Re-Scheduled from 9/25
A
Fri Oct 26
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Note - Date and Time Change
H

2018 Field Hockey Tournament Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
 
October
Tue. 30 No. 7 Bridgewater State 0 No. 2 Keene State 4 Final
  Game 4 - LEC Quarterfinal
  No. 5 Western Connecticut 2 No. 4 Worcester State 3 Final
  Game 2 - LEC Quarterfinal
  No. 8 Eastern Connecticut 0 No. 1 Castleton 7 Final
  Game 1 - LEC Quarterfinal
  No. 6 Fitchburg State 1 No. 3 Southern Maine 2 Final -OT
  Game 3 - LEC Quarterfinal
 
November
Fri. 2 No. 3 Southern Maine 1 No. 2 Keene State 3 Final
  Game 6 - LEC Semifinal
  No. 4 Worcester State 1 No. 1 Castleton 2 Final -OT
  Game 5 - LEC Semifinal
Sat. 3 No. 2 Keene State 2 No. 1 Castleton 1 Final
  Game 7 - LEC Championship
* Conference
^ Division