2018 Field Hockey Schedule : Bridgewater State

Overall 9-9
Pct. .500
Conf. 6-6
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 2
Home 5-3
Away 4-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Goals 49
Goals/ game 2.7
Shot % .176
Shots/ game 15.5
GAA 2.69
Green cards 4
September
Mon Sep 03
at
Final
W, 6-2
Johnson & Wales (RI)
A
Sat Sep 08
at
Final - OT
L, 2-1
@ New Hampton School
A
Thu Sep 13
at
Final
L, 4-1
Wellesley
A
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
L, 4-2
A
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
L, 2-1
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 7-3
H
Tue Sep 25
vs
Final
W, 2-1
H
Thu Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Anna Maria
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
W, 5-3
A
October
Wed Oct 03
at
Final
L, 2-0
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 2-1
H
Tue Oct 09
at
Final
L, 7-3
A
Thu Oct 11
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Springfield
H
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
W, 4-1
A
Wed Oct 17
vs
Final
W, 5-2
H
Tue Oct 23
at
Final - OT
W, 4-3
Wheaton (Mass.)
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
L, 1-0
H
Tue Oct 30
at
Final
L, 4-0
LEC Quarterfinal: No. 7 at No. 2
A

2018 Field Hockey Tournament Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
 
October
Tue. 30 No. 7 Bridgewater State 0 No. 2 Keene State 4 Final
  Game 4 - LEC Quarterfinal
  No. 5 Western Connecticut 2 No. 4 Worcester State 3 Final
  Game 2 - LEC Quarterfinal
  No. 8 Eastern Connecticut 0 No. 1 Castleton 7 Final
  Game 1 - LEC Quarterfinal
  No. 6 Fitchburg State 1 No. 3 Southern Maine 2 Final -OT
  Game 3 - LEC Quarterfinal
 
November
Fri. 2 No. 3 Southern Maine 1 No. 2 Keene State 3 Final
  Game 6 - LEC Semifinal
  No. 4 Worcester State 1 No. 1 Castleton 2 Final -OT
  Game 5 - LEC Semifinal
Sat. 3 No. 2 Keene State 2 No. 1 Castleton 1 Final
  Game 7 - LEC Championship
* Conference
^ Division