2018 Field Hockey Schedule : Western Connecticut

Overall 11-8
Pct. .579
Conf. 9-3
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 2
Home 4-4
Away 7-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 19
Goals 50
Goals/ game 2.6
Shot % .188
Shots/ game 14.0
GAA 1.46
Green cards 8
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Regis (Mass.)
H
September
Sun Sep 02
at
Final
L, 1-0
Wm. Paterson
A
Wed Sep 05
at
Final
W, 2-1
Elms
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 1-0
H
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Vassar
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
W, 5-0
A
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
W, 2-1
A
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
W, 3-2
@ New Hampton School
A
Tue Sep 25
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 2-1
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
W, 9-1
A
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final
W, 1-0
H
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
W, 3-2
A
Tue Oct 09
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Thu Oct 11
at
Final
L, 4-2
Manhattanville
A
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
W, 6-1
A
Wed Oct 17
vs
Final
W, 4-0
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 5-2
H
Fri Oct 26
at
Final
L, 2-0
Ramapo
A
Tue Oct 30
at
Final
L, 3-2
Little East Quarterfinal
A

2018 Field Hockey Tournament Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
 
October
Tue. 30 No. 7 Bridgewater State 0 No. 2 Keene State 4 Final
  Game 4 - LEC Quarterfinal
  No. 5 Western Connecticut 2 No. 4 Worcester State 3 Final
  Game 2 - LEC Quarterfinal
  No. 8 Eastern Connecticut 0 No. 1 Castleton 7 Final
  Game 1 - LEC Quarterfinal
  No. 6 Fitchburg State 1 No. 3 Southern Maine 2 Final -OT
  Game 3 - LEC Quarterfinal
 
November
Fri. 2 No. 3 Southern Maine 1 No. 2 Keene State 3 Final
  Game 6 - LEC Semifinal
  No. 4 Worcester State 1 No. 1 Castleton 2 Final -OT
  Game 5 - LEC Semifinal
Sat. 3 No. 2 Keene State 2 No. 1 Castleton 1 Final
  Game 7 - LEC Championship
* Conference
% Post season