2018 Field Hockey Schedule

Friday August 31, 2018
Gordon
2
Friday, August 31
Final
Babson
10
Friday, August 31
Final
New England Col.
1
Friday, August 31
Final
MIT
9
Friday, August 31
Final
Note new day and time
Thomas (ME)
4
Friday, August 31
Final
Regis (Mass.)
0
Friday, August 31
Final
Union (N.Y.)
5
Friday, August 31
Final
Saturday September 01, 2018
Springfield
6
Saturday, September 01
Final
Family Day
Sage
1
Saturday, September 01
Final
University of New England
1
Saturday, September 01
Final
Bay Path
Saturday, September 01
Cancelled
Cortland
5
Saturday, September 01
Final
@ Northampton, MA Caryl Newhof Tournament
Sunday September 02, 2018
Maine Farmington
1
Sunday, September 02
Final
@ Smith College Caryl Newhof Tournament
Springfield
5
Sunday, September 02
Final
Morrisville
1
Sunday, September 02
Final
Wm. Paterson
1
Sunday, September 02
Final
Monday September 03, 2018
Johnson & Wales (RI)
2
Monday, September 03
Final
Tuesday September 04, 2018
Regis (Mass.)
2
Tuesday, September 04
Final - OT
Wednesday September 05, 2018
Maine Farmington
0
Wednesday, September 05
Final
Colby-Sawyer
3
Wednesday, September 05
Final
Lasell
1
Wednesday, September 05
Final - OT
Middlebury
10
Wednesday, September 05
Final
Salve Regina
3
Wednesday, September 05
Final
Wesleyan (Conn.)
6
Wednesday, September 05
Final
Wednesday, September 05
Final
Thursday September 06, 2018
Simmons
3
Thursday, September 06
Final
Roger Williams
5
Thursday, September 06
Final
Friday September 07, 2018
Friday, September 07
Final
Saturday September 08, 2018
Saturday, September 08
Final
Saturday, September 08
Final
Saturday, September 08
Final - OT
@ New Hampton School
Saturday, September 08
Final
Springfield
2
Saturday, September 08
Final
Saturday, September 08
Final
Sunday September 09, 2018
Manhattanville
1
Sunday, September 09
Final
Tuesday September 11, 2018
Mount Holyoke
3
Tuesday, September 11
Final
Wednesday September 12, 2018
Vassar
2
Wednesday, September 12
Final
Colby-Sawyer
1
Wednesday, September 12
Final
Becker
3
Wednesday, September 12
Final - 2OT
Thursday September 13, 2018
Wellesley
4
Thursday, September 13
Final
WPI
4
Thursday, September 13
Final - OT
Johnson & Wales (RI)
1
Thursday, September 13
Final
Roger Williams
2
Thursday, September 13
Final
Friday September 14, 2018
Friday, September 14
Final
@ New Hampton School
Saturday September 15, 2018
Saturday, September 15
Final
Connecticut College
3
Saturday, September 15
Final
Saturday, September 15
Final
Saturday, September 15
Final
Saturday, September 15
Final
Saturday, September 15
Final
Monday September 17, 2018
Babson
11
Monday, September 17
Final
Wednesday September 19, 2018
Wednesday, September 19
Final
Colby-Sawyer
1
Wednesday, September 19
Final
Wednesday, September 19
Final
Wednesday, September 19
Final
@ New Hampton School
Wednesday, September 19
Final
Wednesday, September 19
Final
Wednesday, September 19
Final
Thursday September 20, 2018
Trinity (Conn.)
3
Thursday, September 20
Final
Friday September 21, 2018
Friday, September 21
Final
Saturday September 22, 2018
Saturday, September 22
Final
@ New Hampton School
Saturday, September 22
Final
Saturday, September 22
Final
Saturday, September 22
Final
Saturday, September 22
Final
Sunday September 23, 2018
Bowdoin
6
Sunday, September 23
Final
Monday September 24, 2018
Saint Joseph's (Me.)
Monday, September 24
7:00 PM
Tuesday September 25, 2018
Tuesday, September 25
4:00 PM
Tuesday, September 25
6:00 PM
Tuesday, September 25
7:00 PM
Tuesday, September 25
7:00 PM
Tuesday, September 25
7:00 PM
Tuesday, September 25
7:00 PM
Thursday September 27, 2018
Thursday, September 27
4:00 PM
Thursday, September 27
7:00 PM
Saint Joseph's (Me.)
Thursday, September 27
7:00 PM
Anna Maria
Thursday, September 27
7:00 PM
Saturday September 29, 2018
Saturday, September 29
10:00 AM
Saturday, September 29
12:00 PM
Saturday, September 29
12:00 PM
Saturday, September 29
12:00 PM
Saturday, September 29
2:00 PM
Saturday, September 29
2:30 PM
Saturday, September 29
3:00 PM
Monday October 01, 2018
Salve Regina
Monday, October 01
6:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI)
Monday, October 01
7:00 PM
Tuesday October 02, 2018
Tuesday, October 02
7:00 PM
Tuesday, October 02
7:00 PM
Wednesday October 03, 2018
Wednesday, October 03
4:00 PM
Wednesday, October 03
4:30 PM
Wednesday, October 03
6:00 PM
Wednesday, October 03
7:00 PM
@ New Hampton School
Wednesday, October 03
7:00 PM
Thursday October 04, 2018
Amherst
Thursday, October 04
6:30 PM
Thursday, October 04
7:00 PM
Anna Maria
Thursday, October 04
7:00 PM
Friday October 05, 2018
Friday, October 05
7:00 PM
Thomas (ME)
Friday, October 05
7:00 PM
Saturday October 06, 2018
Saturday, October 06
10:00 AM
Saturday, October 06
11:00 AM
Saturday, October 06
12:00 PM
Saturday, October 06
4:00 PM
Saturday, October 06
4:00 PM
Tuesday October 09, 2018
Tuesday, October 09
4:30 PM
Tuesday, October 09
6:30 PM
Tuesday, October 09
7:00 PM
Tuesday, October 09
7:00 PM
Tuesday, October 09
7:00 PM
Tuesday, October 09
7:00 PM
Thursday October 11, 2018
Thursday, October 11
6:00 PM
Thursday, October 11
7:00 PM
Manhattanville
Thursday, October 11
7:00 PM
Anna Maria
Thursday, October 11
7:00 PM
Springfield
Thursday, October 11
7:00 PM
Clark University
Thursday, October 11
7:00 PM
Saturday October 13, 2018
Saturday, October 13
11:00 AM
Saturday, October 13
11:00 AM
@ New Hampton School
Clark University
Saturday, October 13
11:30 AM
Play 4 the Cure Game
Saturday, October 13
1:00 PM
Saturday, October 13
3:00 PM
Saturday, October 13
4:00 PM
Saturday, October 13
7:00 PM
Monday October 15, 2018
New England Col.
Monday, October 15
7:00 PM
Wednesday October 17, 2018
Wednesday, October 17
4:00 PM
Wednesday, October 17
4:00 PM
Wednesday, October 17
6:30 PM
Wednesday, October 17
7:00 PM
Wednesday, October 17
7:00 PM
Wednesday, October 17
7:00 PM
Wednesday, October 17
7:00 PM
Thursday October 18, 2018
Williams
Thursday, October 18
6:00 PM
Saturday October 20, 2018
Saturday, October 20
11:00 AM
Saturday, October 20
11:00 AM
Saturday, October 20
12:00 PM
Saturday, October 20
12:00 PM
Saturday, October 20
4:00 PM
Saturday, October 20
7:00 PM
Monday October 22, 2018
Saint Joseph's (Me.)
Monday, October 22
4:00 PM
@ New Hampton School
Monday, October 22
6:00 PM
Senior Day
Monday, October 22
7:00 PM
Tuesday October 23, 2018
Western New England
Tuesday, October 23
4:00 PM
Tuesday, October 23
7:00 PM
Mount Holyoke
Tuesday, October 23
7:00 PM
Wheaton (Mass.)
Tuesday, October 23
7:00 PM
Springfield
Tuesday, October 23
7:00 PM
Wednesday October 24, 2018
Rensselaer
Wednesday, October 24
6:00 PM
Smith
Wednesday, October 24
6:30 PM
Wellesley
Wednesday, October 24
7:00 PM
Thursday October 25, 2018
Regis (Mass.)
Thursday, October 25
4:30 PM
Saturday October 27, 2018
Saturday, October 27
11:00 AM
Saturday, October 27
12:00 PM
Saturday, October 27
1:00 PM
Saturday, October 27
1:30 PM
Saturday, October 27
2:00 PM
Saturday, October 27
4:00 PM
* Conference
^ Division