2019 Baseball Schedule : Southern Maine

Overall 37-9
Pct. .804
Conf. 14-2
Pct. .875
Streak Lost 1
Home 15-1
Away 13-6
Neutral 9-2
Games 46
Runs 372
Batting Avg. .327
On Base % .398
Slugging % .477
Home Runs 35
March
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 3-2
MIT
@ Hartford, Conn.
N
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
L, 5-4
Trinity (Conn.)
A
Sun Mar 10
vs
Cancelled
Brockport
@ At Trinity College, Hartford, Conn.
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Amherst
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 9-2
Ill. Wesleyan
@ Lakeland, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Wis.-La Crosse
@ Auburndale, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 15-4
TCNJ
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 14-2
St. Norbert
@ Auburndale, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 9-7
Rowan
@ Auburndale, FL
N
Thu Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 11-5
Springfield
@ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle Park Field #1
N
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 13-2
@ Hartford, Conn played at Trinity College - Hartford, CT
N
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 24-7
@ Hartford, Conn. played at Trinity College - Hartford, CT
N
Wed Mar 27
at
Final
W, 6-3
Endicott
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
W, 10-3
played at Rhode Island College
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 9-5
played at Rhode Island College
A
April
Tue Apr 02
at
Final
L, 7-0
NOTE: New Location
A
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final
W, 6-4
Bowdoin
H
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
W, 5-0
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
W, 4-3
A
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 14-2
Nichols
Rescheduled from 3/31 and sited change
H
Tue Apr 09
at
Final
L, 7-3
A
Wed Apr 10
vs
Cancelled
Colby
H
Thu Apr 11
at
Final
W, 4-0
Saint Joseph's (Me.)
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 12-2
Start time moved from 12:00 to 1:00 p.m.
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 10-2
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final
W, 8-3
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Endicott
H
Thu Apr 18
at
Final
L, 9-8
Babson
A
Fri Apr 19
at
Final
W, 9-5
A
Fri Apr 19
at
Final
W, 9-7
A
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final
W, 9-5
H
Wed Apr 24
at
Final
W, 4-1
Bates
A
Thu Apr 25
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Salem State
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 6-2
MIT
H
Tue Apr 30
at
Final
W, 18-0
Bowdoin
A
May
Wed May 01
vs
Final
W, 19-7
Bates
Note: Start Time Change
H
Sat May 04
vs
Final
W, 10-3
H
Sat May 04
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 17-5
H
Sun May 05
vs
Final
W, 10-6
Tufts
H
Wed May 08
vs
Final
W, 5-3
H
Thu May 09
at
Final
L, 4-1
A
Sat May 11
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Sat May 11
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ Gorham, Maine
N
Fri May 17
vs
Final
L, 10-2
New England Col. %
H
Sat May 18
at
Final
W, 3-2
Oswego %
A
Sat May 18
at
Final
W, 14-5
MIT %
A
Sun May 19
at
Final
W, 16-4
New England Col. %
A
Sun May 19
at
Final - 13 innings
L, 7-6
New England Col. %
A
Date Away Home Status Links
 
May
Wed. 8 No. 6 Castleton 3 No. 1 Southern Maine 5 Final
  Game 1
  No. 5 UMass Dartmouth 1 No. 2 UMass Boston 2 Final - 11 Innings
  Game 2
  No. 4 Eastern Connecticut 4 No. 3 Rhode Island College 5 Final
  Game 3
Thu. 9 No. 6 Castleton 9 No. 5 UMass Dartmouth 12 Final
  Game 4
  No. 1 Southern Maine 1 No. 4 Eastern Connecticut 4 Final
  Game 5
  No. 2 UMass Boston 6 No. 3 Rhode Island College 3 Final
  Game 6
Sat. 11 No. 1 Southern Maine 3 No. 3 Rhode Island College 1 Final
  Game 7
  No. 5 UMass Dartmouth 5 No. 4 Eastern Connecticut 2 Final
  Game 8
  No. 2 UMass Boston 2 No. 1 Southern Maine 0 Final
  Game 9
Sun. 12 No. 2 UMass Boston 8 No. 5 UMass Dartmouth 2 Final
  Game 10
* Conference
% Post season