2019 Baseball Schedule : Plymouth State

Overall 14-23
Pct. .378
Conf. 5-11
Pct. .313
Streak Lost 3
Home 4-6
Away 4-12
Neutral 6-5
Games 37
Runs 290
Batting Avg. .277
On Base % .381
Slugging % .445
Home Runs 38
March
Mon Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 13-7
Nichols
@ Northborough, Mass.
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 11-10
Rockford
@ Fort Myers, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 10-3
Augustana (Ill.)
@ Fort Myers, FL
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 13-8
FDU-Florham
@ Fort Myers, FL
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 8-7
FDU-Florham
@ Fort Myers, FL
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 13-10
Vassar
@ Fort Myers, FL
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 12-10
Alfred St.
@ Ft. Myers, FL
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 10-1
Rockford
@ Fort Myers, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 12-7
Bethel (Minn.)
@ Fort Myers, Fla. PDC 5
N
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
W, 14-9
WPI
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
L, 19-10
WPI
A
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Bates
@ Waterville, Maine
N
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Bates
@ Waterville, Maine
N
Mon Mar 25
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 13-3
Babson
A
Tue Mar 26
at
Final
L, 10-3
Game moved to Rindge, N.H. (Franklin Pierce University)
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final - 12 innings
W, 2-1
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
L, 12-10
A
April
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 4-2
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 4-2
H
Sun Apr 07
at
Final
L, 15-6
Middlebury
moved from Plymouth to Middlebury
A
Wed Apr 10
at
Final
L, 7-5
Rescheduled - 4/9
A
Thu Apr 11
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 19-7
New England Col.
Rescheduled from Apr. 10
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
L, 14-5
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
W, 22-13
A
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final
L, 16-10
Franklin Pierce (Rindge, N.H.) / Pappas Field
H
Thu Apr 18
at
Final
W, 10-8
Newbury College
New England Baseball Complex
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 16-0
@ Franklin Pierce (Rindge, N.H.) / Pappas Field / Rescheduled from Apr. 20
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 19-5
@ Franklin Pierce (Rindge, N.H.) / Pappas Field / Rescheduled from Apr. 20
H
Wed Apr 24
at
Final
L, 9-4
Middlebury
A
Thu Apr 25
vs
Final
W, 8-4
New England Col.
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 20-8
Rescheduled from Apr. 27
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Rescheduled from Apr. 27
H
Mon Apr 29
vs
Final
L, 17-12
Northern Vermont-Lyndon
H
Tue Apr 30
vs
Final
W, 10-2
H
May
Sat May 04
at
Final
L, 10-3
A
Sat May 04
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 17-5
A
Sun May 05
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 10-9
Bowdoin
Rescheduled from May 4
A
Date Away Home Status Links
 
May
Wed. 8 No. 6 Castleton 3 No. 1 Southern Maine 5 Final
  Game 1
  No. 5 UMass Dartmouth 1 No. 2 UMass Boston 2 Final - 11 Innings
  Game 2
  No. 4 Eastern Connecticut 4 No. 3 Rhode Island College 5 Final
  Game 3
Thu. 9 No. 6 Castleton 9 No. 5 UMass Dartmouth 12 Final
  Game 4
  No. 1 Southern Maine 1 No. 4 Eastern Connecticut 4 Final
  Game 5
  No. 2 UMass Boston 6 No. 3 Rhode Island College 3 Final
  Game 6
Sat. 11 No. 1 Southern Maine 3 No. 3 Rhode Island College 1 Final
  Game 7
  No. 5 UMass Dartmouth 5 No. 4 Eastern Connecticut 2 Final
  Game 8
  No. 2 UMass Boston 2 No. 1 Southern Maine 0 Final
  Game 9
Sun. 12 No. 2 UMass Boston 8 No. 5 UMass Dartmouth 2 Final
  Game 10
* Conference