2019 Baseball Schedule : Castleton

Overall 6-6
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 0-0
Away 4-5
Neutral 2-1
Games 12
Runs 78
Batting Avg. .287
On Base % .371
Slugging % .364
Home Runs 3
February
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Whitworth
@ Los Angeles, Calif.
N
Sun Feb 24
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-5
Occidental
11:00 a.m. PST
A
Sun Feb 24
at
Final
L, 5-2
Occidental
2:30 p.m. PST
A
Mon Feb 25
at
Final
L, 17-5
Pomona-Pitzer
A
Tue Feb 26
at
Final
L, 7-3
Caltech
A
Wed Feb 27
at
Final
W, 10-7
Chapman
A
March
Sat Mar 09
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 13-4
Bard
A
Sat Mar 09
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 13-7
Bard
A
Thu Mar 14
at
Final
W, 4-2
Apprentice School
A
Fri Mar 15
at
Final
L, 8-6
Apprentice School
A
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 17-2
Tufts
@ Hampton, Va.
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 12-11
St. Vincent
@ Hampton, Va.
N
Sun Mar 17
at
Cancelled
Merchant Marine
A
Sun Mar 17
at
Cancelled
Merchant Marine
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Postponed
Mitchell
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Postponed
Mitchell
A
Wed Mar 27
at
Cancelled
Skidmore
A
Sat Mar 30
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 30
at
A
Sun Mar 31
at
12:00 PM
Coast Guard
A
Sun Mar 31
at
3:00 PM
Coast Guard
A
April
Tue Apr 02
at
3:30 PM
A
Thu Apr 04
at
3:30 PM
St. Michael's
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
3:30 PM
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
3:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 16
at
3:30 PM
A
Thu Apr 18
vs
3:00 PM
St. Michael's
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
4:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
3:30 PM
H
Wed Apr 24
at
3:30 PM
Colby-Sawyer
A
Sat Apr 27
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 27
at
A
May
Fri May 03
at
12:00 PM
A
Fri May 03
at
3:00 PM
A
Sun May 05
at
12:00 PM
Middlebury
A
Sun May 05
at
3:00 PM
Middlebury
A
Wed May 08
at
TBA
TBA %
A
Thu May 09
at
TBA
TBA %
A
Fri May 10
at
TBA
TBA %
A
Sat May 11
at
TBA
TBA %
A
* Conference
% Post season