2019 Baseball Schedule : Castleton

Overall 17-21
Pct. .447
Conf. 7-9
Pct. .438
Streak Lost 2
Home 2-2
Away 13-17
Neutral 2-2
Games 38
Runs 225
Batting Avg. .266
On Base % .365
Slugging % .348
Home Runs 12
February
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Whitworth
@ Los Angeles, Calif.
N
Sun Feb 24
at
Final
L, 6-5
Occidental
11:00 a.m. PST
A
Sun Feb 24
at
Final
L, 5-2
Occidental
2:30 p.m. PST
A
Mon Feb 25
at
Final
L, 17-5
Pomona-Pitzer
A
Tue Feb 26
at
Final
L, 7-3
Caltech
A
Wed Feb 27
at
Final
W, 10-7
Chapman
A
March
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
W, 13-4
Bard
A
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
W, 13-7
Bard
A
Thu Mar 14
at
Final
W, 4-2
Apprentice School
A
Fri Mar 15
at
Final
L, 8-6
Apprentice School
A
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 17-2
Tufts
@ Hampton, Va.
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 12-11
St. Vincent
@ Hampton, Va.
N
Sun Mar 17
at
Cancelled
Merchant Marine
A
Sun Mar 17
at
Cancelled
Merchant Marine
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
W, 17-11
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 16-5
A
Sun Mar 31
at
Final
L, 5-3
Coast Guard
A
Sun Mar 31
at
Final - 11 innings
L, 4-3
Coast Guard
A
April
Tue Apr 02
at
Final
W, 3-1
Game moved to Rindge, N.H. (Franklin Pierce University)
A
Thu Apr 04
at
Final
W, 13-2
St. Michael's
A
Thu Apr 04
at
Final
W, 8-7
St. Michael's
A
Sun Apr 07
at
Final
L, 3-2
played at Rhode Island College
A
Sun Apr 07
at
Final
L, 5-4
played at Rhode Island College
A
Wed Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 7-5
Rescheduled - 4/9
H
Thu Apr 11
at
Final
L, 9-4
Mitchell
Rescheduled from 3/23
A
Thu Apr 11
at
Final
L, 3-1
Mitchell
A
Fri Apr 12
at
Final
W, 3-1
Game at UMass Dartmouth - Castleton is home team
A
Fri Apr 12
at
Final
L, 3-1
Game at UMass Dartmouth - Castleton is home team
A
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
W, 16-10
Franklin Pierce (Rindge, N.H.) / Pappas Field
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final
L, 9-5
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final
L, 9-7
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final
W, 5-2
H
Wed Apr 24
at
Final
W, 7-4
Colby-Sawyer
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 15-2
Seniors' & Family Day
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
L, 8-2
A
May
Fri May 03
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 10-0
A
Fri May 03
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 10-0
A
Sun May 05
at
Final
W, 4-3
Middlebury
A
Wed May 08
at
Final
L, 5-3
A
Thu May 09
vs
Final
L, 12-9
@ Gorham, Maine 2019 Little East Conference Championship (#6 vs. #5) - Game 4
N
Date Away Home Status Links
 
May
Wed. 8 No. 6 Castleton 3 No. 1 Southern Maine 5 Final
  Game 1
  No. 5 UMass Dartmouth 1 No. 2 UMass Boston 2 Final - 11 Innings
  Game 2
  No. 4 Eastern Connecticut 4 No. 3 Rhode Island College 5 Final
  Game 3
Thu. 9 No. 6 Castleton 9 No. 5 UMass Dartmouth 12 Final
  Game 4
  No. 1 Southern Maine 1 No. 4 Eastern Connecticut 4 Final
  Game 5
  No. 2 UMass Boston 6 No. 3 Rhode Island College 3 Final
  Game 6
Sat. 11 No. 1 Southern Maine 3 No. 3 Rhode Island College 1 Final
  Game 7
  No. 5 UMass Dartmouth 5 No. 4 Eastern Connecticut 2 Final
  Game 8
  No. 2 UMass Boston 2 No. 1 Southern Maine 0 Final
  Game 9
Sun. 12 No. 2 UMass Boston 8 No. 5 UMass Dartmouth 2 Final
  Game 10
* Conference
% Post season