2019 Baseball Schedule : Rhode Island College

Overall 26-16
Pct. .619
Conf. 9-7
Pct. .563
Streak Lost 2
Home 12-6
Away 5-6
Neutral 9-4
Games 42
Runs 317
Batting Avg. .314
On Base % .403
Slugging % .434
Home Runs 19
March
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Westfield State
@ Auburndale, Fla. Russmatt Tournament
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Marymount (Va.)
@ Auburndale, Fla
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 14-0
Marymount (Va.)
@ Auburndale, Fla
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 12-5
Webster
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 19-1
SUNY Poly
@ Auburndale, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Utica
@ Auburndale, FL
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Rochester Inst.
@ Auburndale; Fla.
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 11-7
Ursinus
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Ursinus
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 19
at
Final
L, 5-4
Johnson & Wales (RI)
A
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Bridgewater State
H
Sun Mar 24
at
Final
W, 11-6
Fitchburg State
To be Played @ Franklin-Pierce University
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Final
L, 7-6
Fitchburg State
To be Played @ Franklin-Pierce University
A
Tue Mar 26
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 10-0
A
Thu Mar 28
vs
Final
W, 13-9
Becker
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 10-3
played at Rhode Island College
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 9-5
played at Rhode Island College
H
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 8-4
Worcester State
H
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Salve Regina
H
Thu Apr 04
vs
Final
W, 16-14
Elms
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 3-2
played at Rhode Island College
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 5-4
played at Rhode Island College
H
Mon Apr 08
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 11-10
Roger Williams
H
Wed Apr 10
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 14-3
A
Thu Apr 11
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 18-8
Johnson & Wales (RI)
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 14-5
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 22-13
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 11-5
Anna Maria
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final
W, 16-10
H
Wed Apr 17
at
Final
L, 9-5
Springfield
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 7-2
@ Worcester, Mass. Rescheduled from April 20
N
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final
L, 10-7
@ Worcester, Mass. Rescheduled from April 20
N
Tue Apr 23
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 3-2
Bridgewater State
A
Thu Apr 25
at
Final
W, 8-5
Clark University
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 8-6
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 10-1
H
Tue Apr 30
vs
Final
W, 4-3
H
May
Fri May 03
at
Final
W, 10-5
A
Fri May 03
at
Final
L, 5-3
A
Wed May 08
vs
Final
W, 5-4
@ Gorham, Maine
N
Thu May 09
vs
Final
L, 6-3
@ Gorham, Maine
N
Sat May 11
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Date Away Home Status Links
 
May
Wed. 8 No. 6 Castleton 3 No. 1 Southern Maine 5 Final
  Game 1
  No. 5 UMass Dartmouth 1 No. 2 UMass Boston 2 Final - 11 Innings
  Game 2
  No. 4 Eastern Connecticut 4 No. 3 Rhode Island College 5 Final
  Game 3
Thu. 9 No. 6 Castleton 9 No. 5 UMass Dartmouth 12 Final
  Game 4
  No. 1 Southern Maine 1 No. 4 Eastern Connecticut 4 Final
  Game 5
  No. 2 UMass Boston 6 No. 3 Rhode Island College 3 Final
  Game 6
Sat. 11 No. 1 Southern Maine 3 No. 3 Rhode Island College 1 Final
  Game 7
  No. 5 UMass Dartmouth 5 No. 4 Eastern Connecticut 2 Final
  Game 8
  No. 2 UMass Boston 2 No. 1 Southern Maine 0 Final
  Game 9
Sun. 12 No. 2 UMass Boston 8 No. 5 UMass Dartmouth 2 Final
  Game 10
* Conference
% Post season