2019 Baseball Schedule : Western Connecticut

Overall 1-10
Pct. .091
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 1-10
Games 11
Runs 78
Batting Avg. .317
On Base % .421
Slugging % .424
Home Runs 5
March
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 9-4
Washington College
@ Fort Pierce, FL
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 13-6
Washington College
@ Fort Pierce, FL
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 14-10
Gettysburg
@ Vero Beach, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 9-6
Gettysburg
@ Vero Beach, FL
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 17-12
Immaculata
@ Fort Pierce, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 24-13
Wheaton (Ill.)
@ Fort Pierce, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Delaware Valley
@ Fort Pier, FL
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Delaware Valley
@ Fort Pierce
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 18-9
Kenyon
@ Fort Pierce, FL
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 12-7
Kenyon
@ Fort Pierce, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 13-4
Cairn
@ Fort Pierce, FL
N
Sun Mar 24
vs
12:00 PM
played at Trinity College - Hartford, CT
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
3:00 PM
played at Trinity College - Hartford, CT
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
3:30 PM
Ramapo
H
Wed Mar 27
at
3:30 PM
Manhattanville
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
3:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
12:00 PM
Purchase St.
H
April
Tue Apr 02
at
A
Thu Apr 04
at
7:00 PM
New Rochelle
A
Sat Apr 06
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 06
at
3:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 09
vs
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
11:00 AM
CCNY
H
Tue Apr 16
at
A
Wed Apr 17
vs
3:30 PM
Lehman
H
Thu Apr 18
vs
4:00 PM
John Jay
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
3:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
4:00 PM
Albertus Magnus
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
7:00 PM
Albertus Magnus
H
Sat Apr 27
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 27
at
3:00 PM
A
Mon Apr 29
vs
7:00 PM
Mt. St. Vincent
H
May
Wed May 01
at
4:00 PM
Wesleyan (Conn.)
A
Fri May 03
at
12:00 PM
A
Fri May 03
at
3:00 PM
A
Sun May 05
vs
12:00 PM
Yeshiva
H
Sun May 05
vs
3:00 PM
Yeshiva
H
* Conference