2019 Baseball Schedule

Friday February 22, 2019
Whitworth
Friday, February 22
5:30 PM
@ Occidental College
Sunday February 24, 2019
Occidental
Sunday, February 24
2:00 PM
Occidental
Sunday, February 24
5:30 PM
Saturday March 02, 2019
Farmingdale State
Saturday, March 02
12:00 PM
Marymount (Va.)
Saturday, March 02
12:00 PM
Farmingdale State
Saturday, March 02
3:00 PM
Marymount (Va.)
Saturday, March 02
3:00 PM
Monday March 04, 2019
Brandeis
Monday, March 04
3:00 PM
Tuesday March 05, 2019
Tuesday, March 05
3:00 PM
Saturday March 09, 2019
Saturday, March 09
1:00 PM
@ (Trinity College - Hartford, Conn.)
Wednesday March 20, 2019
Roger Williams
Wednesday, March 20
3:30 PM
Bridgewater State
Wednesday, March 20
3:30 PM
Wednesday, March 20
3:30 PM
Thursday March 21, 2019
Wheaton (Mass.)
Thursday, March 21
3:30 PM
Saturday March 23, 2019
Saturday, March 23
12:00 PM
Fitchburg State
Saturday, March 23
12:00 PM
Fitchburg State
Saturday, March 23
2:30 PM
Saturday, March 23
3:00 PM
Tuesday March 26, 2019
Tuesday, March 26
3:30 PM
Thursday March 28, 2019
Roger Williams
Thursday, March 28
3:30 PM
Saturday March 30, 2019
Saturday, March 30
12:00 PM
Saturday, March 30
3:00 PM
Sunday March 31, 2019
Endicott
Sunday, March 31
1:00 PM
Tuesday April 02, 2019
Tuesday, April 02
3:00 PM
Thursday April 04, 2019
St. Michael's
Thursday, April 04
3:30 PM
Saturday April 06, 2019
Saturday, April 06
12:00 PM
Saturday, April 06
3:00 PM
Monday April 08, 2019
Monday, April 08
3:30 PM
Tuesday April 09, 2019
Tuesday, April 09
3:30 PM
Wednesday April 10, 2019
Wednesday, April 10
3:30 PM
Thursday April 11, 2019
Endicott
Thursday, April 11
3:30 PM
Springfield
Thursday, April 11
3:30 PM
Saturday April 13, 2019
Saturday, April 13
1:00 PM
Saturday, April 13
4:00 PM
Monday April 15, 2019
Monday, April 15
1:00 PM
Monday, April 15
3:30 PM
Wednesday April 17, 2019
Springfield
Wednesday, April 17
3:30 PM
Thursday April 18, 2019
Western New England
Thursday, April 18
3:30 PM
Friday April 19, 2019
St. Michael's
Friday, April 19
TBA
Johnson & Wales (RI)
Friday, April 19
3:30 PM
Tuesday April 23, 2019
Bridgewater State
Tuesday, April 23
3:00 PM
Tuesday, April 23
3:30 PM
Brandeis
Tuesday, April 23
7:00 PM
Wednesday April 24, 2019
Wednesday, April 24
6:00 PM
Thursday April 25, 2019
Suffolk
Thursday, April 25
3:30 PM
Saturday April 27, 2019
Saturday, April 27
12:00 PM
Saturday, April 27
3:00 PM
Sunday April 28, 2019
Salve Regina
Sunday, April 28
1:00 PM
Sunday, April 28
1:00 PM
Monday April 29, 2019
Northern Vermont-Lyndon
Monday, April 29
4:00 PM
Tuesday April 30, 2019
Tuesday, April 30
3:30 PM
Thursday May 02, 2019
Thursday, May 02
7:00 PM
Friday May 03, 2019
Friday, May 03
12:00 PM
Friday, May 03
3:00 PM
* Conference