2018 Baseball Schedule : Keene State

Overall 15-19
Pct. .441
Conf. 5-9
Pct. .357
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-7
Away 3-10
Neutral 6-2
Games 34
Runs 202
Batting Avg. .262
On Base % .361
Slugging % .359
Home Runs 12
February
Tue Feb 27
at
Final
W, 8-3
Clark University
Postponed from 2/25
A
March
Sat Mar 03
at
Cancelled
TCNJ
A
Sat Mar 03
at
Cancelled
TCNJ
A
Sun Mar 04
at
Final
L, 5-1
Wm. Paterson
A
Sun Mar 04
at
Final
L, 11-5
Wm. Paterson
A
Fri Mar 09
vs
Cancelled
Anderson (Ind.)
@ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle Sports Park No. 4
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
Cancelled
Anderson (Ind.)
@ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle Sports Park No. 4
N
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 8-4
Stockton
@ Lakeland, Fla. Henley Field
N
Mon Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 12-7
Colby-Sawyer
@ Auburndale, FL Lake Myrtle Sports Park No. 6
N
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 14-6
FDU-Florham
@ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle Sports Park No. 5 (Rescheduled From 3/10)
N
Wed Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 13-3
Gordon
@ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle Sports Park No. 1
N
Wed Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 12-2
Gordon
@ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle Sports Park No. 1
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 9-6
Bowdoin
@ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle Sports Park No. 3
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 6-1
McDaniel
@ Winter Haven, Fla. Chain of Lakes No. 1
N
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 14-6
Illinois Tech
@ Winter Haven, Fla. Chain of Lakes No. 1
N
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
W, 6-5
Johnson & Wales (RI)
Note: New Location
A
Thu Mar 29
at
Final
L, 7-5
Roger Williams
A
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 3-2
Western Conn. to bat as home team
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 10-4
Western Conn. to bat as home team
H
April
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
L, 6-3
A
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
L, 5-0
A
Sun Apr 08
at
Final
L, 23-7
Tufts
A
Tue Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 9-4
Fitchburg State
H
Thu Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 14-10
Springfield
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 8-4
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 4-2
H
Wed Apr 18
at
Final
L, 7-6
Western New England
Postponed from 4/4; Moved to Springfield, Mass.
A
Fri Apr 20
at
Final
W, 9-5
New England Col.
Rescheduled from April 15; Single game
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final
L, 16-1
Babson
H
Mon Apr 23
vs
Final
W, 8-4
Rescheduled From April 23
H
Tue Apr 24
at
Final
L, 13-11
A
Wed Apr 25
vs
Cancelled
Westfield State
Rescheduled From April 5
H
Thu Apr 26
vs
Final
L, 7-6
Clark University
Rescheduled From April 23
H
Fri Apr 27
vs
Cancelled
Framingham State
Moved to Keene, NH
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 14-1
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 12-3
H
May
Fri May 04
vs
Final
W, 11-10
H
Fri May 04
vs
Final
L, 9-2
H
* Conference