2018 Baseball Schedule : UMass Dartmouth

Overall 25-15
Pct. .625
Conf. 5-9
Pct. .357
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-6
Away 7-5
Neutral 11-4
Games 40
Runs 251
Batting Avg. .290
On Base % .378
Slugging % .426
Home Runs 27
March
Tue Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 10-2
Worcester State
@ Northboro, Mass. New England Baseball Complex
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Nichols
@ Auburndale, Fl.
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 8-3
Wartburg
@ Auburndale, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Springfield
@ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle #2
N
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Springfield
@ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle #2
N
Mon Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 9-5
Spalding
@ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle #6
N
Wed Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 14-1
Becker
@ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle #4
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 9-2
Benedictine (IL)
@ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle Main
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-5
Clarkson
@ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle #6
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 4-3
Clarkson
@ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle #6
N
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 11-1
New Paltz
@ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle #7
N
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Bates
@ Boston, Mass. Monan Park (UMass Boston)
N
Thu Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Bridgewater State
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 11-1
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 6-3
H
April
Thu Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 13-5
Roger Williams
Rescheduled from 3/26
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 8-3
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 2-1
H
Mon Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 6-2
Babson
H
Tue Apr 10
at
Final
W, 6-5
Salem State
A
Thu Apr 12
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 13-12
Roger Williams
Rescheduled from 3/27
A
Fri Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 8-4
Johnson & Wales (RI)
H
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
L, 2-1
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
L, 7-3
A
Tue Apr 17
at
Final
L, 5-4
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
W, 4-1
SITE CHANGE: UMass Dartmouth
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 15-1
SITE CHANGE: UMass Dartmouth
A
Sun Apr 22
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 9-8
Tufts
A
Tue Apr 24
vs
Final
W, 5-3
H
Thu Apr 26
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Suffolk
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 5-1
2018 Senior Day
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 12-8
Alumni Day; Senior Day
H
May
Tue May 01
at
Final
W, 5-4
Wheaton (Mass.)
A
Wed May 02
vs
Final
W, 13-10
Tufts
H
Fri May 04
at
Final
L, 11-10
A
Fri May 04
at
Final
W, 9-2
A
Wed May 09
at
Final
L, 7-3
Little East Conference Tournament (#1 vs. #6)
A
Thu May 10
vs
Final
W, 8-3
@ UMass Boston Boston, Mass. - LEC Tournament (#5 vs. #6) - Note Time Change
N
Fri May 11
vs
Final
W, 6-4
@ Boston, Mass. Boston, Mass. - Little East Conference Tournament (#6 vs. #4)
N
Fri May 11
vs
Final
L, 7-4
@ UMass Boston Boston, Mass. - Little East Conference Tournament (#2 vs. #6)
N
* Conference
% Post season