2013 Baseball Schedule : UMass Dartmouth

Overall 18-23
Pct. .439
Conf. 6-8
Pct. .429
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-7
Away 8-9
Neutral 5-7
Games 41
Runs 272
Batting Avg. .293
On Base % .369
Slugging % .402
Home Runs 20
March
Fri Mar 15
vs
Ripon
@ Auburndale, FL
Final
L, 6-1
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Trinity (Conn.)
@ Winter Haven, Fla. Chain of Lakes Park
Final
L, 10-4
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Trinity (Conn.)
@ Winter Haven, Fla. Chain of Lakes Park
Final
W, 9-8
N
Sun Mar 17
vs
Endicott
@ Auburndale, Fla. - Lake Myrtle Field #4
Final
L, 18-0
N
Wed Mar 20
vs
Springfield
@ Auburndale. FL-Lake Myrtle #2
Final
L, 12-5
N
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 8-7
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 6-5
H
April
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 8-7
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 3-2
H
Mon Apr 15
at
Tufts
Final
L, 12-4
A
Sun Apr 21
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 13-2
H
Sun Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 11-4
H
Mon Apr 22
vs
Babson
Final
L, 7-3
H
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
L, 3-2
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
W, 13-5
A
May
* Conference