2013 Baseball Schedule : Plymouth State

Overall 20-20
Pct. .500
Conf. 4-10
Pct. .286
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-7
Away 8-7
Neutral 8-6
Games 40
Runs 215
Batting Avg. .281
On Base % .368
Slugging % .363
Home Runs 7
March
Sun Mar 17
vs
Lasell
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Classic
Final
W, 8-4
N
Sun Mar 17
vs
Lasell
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Classic
Final
W, 6-5
N
Tue Mar 19
vs
Southern Vt.
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Classic
Final
W, 5-2
N
Fri Mar 22
vs
Otterbein
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Classic
Final
L, 12-4
N
Fri Mar 22
vs
Otterbein
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Classic
Final
L, 6-5
N
Sat Mar 23
vs
Wis.-Oshkosh
@ Fort Myers, Fla.
Final
L, 8-5
N
Thu Mar 28
vs
Rivier
@ Watertown, Mass.
Final
W, 1-0
N
April
Wed Apr 03
at
Daniel Webster
Final
L, 9-7
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 4-2
N
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 6-3
N
Sun Apr 14
vs
Lyndon St.
Final
W, 10-4
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 12-9
H
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
L, 1-0
A
May
Wed May 01
at
Middlebury
Final
L, 12-9
A
Fri May 03
vs
Final - 11 innings
W, 8-7
H
Fri May 03
vs
Senior Day
Final
L, 8-2
H
* Conference