2013 Baseball Schedule : Plymouth State

Overall 20-20
Pct. .500
Conf. 4-10
Pct. .286
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-7
Away 8-7
Neutral 8-6
Games 40
Runs 215
Batting Avg. .281
On Base % .368
Slugging % .363
Home Runs 7
March
Sun Mar 10
at
Final
W, 13-1
CCNY
Baseball Heaven, Yaphank NY
A
Sun Mar 10
at
Final
W, 5-1
CCNY
Baseball Heaven, Yaphank NY
A
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 8-4
Lasell
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Classic
N
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Lasell
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Classic
N
Mon Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 6-4
Wis.-Oshkosh
@ Fort Myers, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Wis.-Oshkosh
@ Fort Myers, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Southern Vt.
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Classic
N
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 13-1
Southern Vt.
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Classic
N
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Utica
@ Fort Myers, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 12-4
Otterbein
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Classic
N
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 6-5
Otterbein
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Classic
N
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Wis.-Oshkosh
@ Fort Myers, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 8-5
Wis.-Oshkosh
@ Fort Myers, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 27
at
Final
W, 6-1
Babson
A
Thu Mar 28
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Rivier
@ Watertown, Mass.
N
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
L, 5-3
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
W, 5-3
A
April
Wed Apr 03
at
Final
L, 9-7
Daniel Webster
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 4-2
@ PSU
N
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 6-3
@ PSU
N
Wed Apr 10
at
Final
L, 6-2
Salem State
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 6-4
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 9-3
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 10-4
Lyndon St.
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-1
Lyndon St.
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Thu Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Bates
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 8-7
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 12-9
H
Sun Apr 21
at
Final
W, 7-0
Colby-Sawyer
A
Sun Apr 21
at
Final
W, 6-1
Colby-Sawyer
A
Tue Apr 23
at
Final
L, 5-1
A
Wed Apr 24
vs
Final
W, 12-11
Castleton
H
Sat Apr 27
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 12-0
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
L, 1-0
A
Sun Apr 28
at
Final
W, 6-2
Colby
A
Sun Apr 28
at
Final
W, 4-2
Colby
A
May
Wed May 01
at
Final
L, 12-9
Middlebury
A
Fri May 03
vs
Final - 11 innings
W, 8-7
H
Fri May 03
vs
Final
L, 8-2
Senior Day
H
* Conference