2011 Baseball Schedule : Southern Maine

Overall 22-19
Pct. .537
Conf. 6-8
Pct. .429
Streak Lost 2
Home 7-8
Away 7-5
Neutral 8-6
March
Sat Mar 05
vs
Plattsburgh St.
@ Old Westbury, NY
Final
L, 2-1
N
Sun Mar 06
vs
Mt. St. Vincent
@ Yaphank, N.Y.
Final
W, 29-4
N
Sat Mar 12
at
Farmingdale State
Final
W, 14-5
A
Sun Mar 13
at
Farmingdale State
Final
W, 11-2
A
Fri Mar 18
vs
Cortland St.
@ Auburndale, FL
Final - 11 innings
L, 18-15
N
Sat Mar 19
vs
Amherst
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
Final
L, 13-7
N
Sun Mar 20
vs
Trinity (Conn.)
@ Winter Haven, Florida
Final - 7 innings
W, 1-0
N
Sun Mar 20
vs
Trinity (Conn.)
@ Winter Haven, Florida
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-2
N
Mon Mar 21
vs
St. Olaf
@ Winter Haven, Florida
Final
L, 2-0
N
Wed Mar 23
vs
MIT
@ Chain of Lakes Park Stadium
Final
W, 7-4
N
Thu Mar 24
vs
Wis.-Stevens Point
@ Auburndale, Florida
Final
L, 12-4
N
Fri Mar 25
vs
Wash. & Jeff.
@ Winter Haven, Florida
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-2
N
Fri Mar 25
vs
Wash. & Jeff.
@ Winter Haven, Florida
Final - 7 innings
W, 4-3
N
Sat Mar 26
vs
Benedictine (IL)
@ Auburndale, Florida
Final
W, 13-6
N
Wed Mar 30
at
Bridgewater State
Final
L, 10-9
A
April
Sun Apr 03
at
Final
W, 10-9
A
Sun Apr 03
at
Final
W, 4-1
A
Thu Apr 07
vs
Salem State
@ Wainwright Field, So. Portland
Final
L, 8-2
H
Tue Apr 12
at
Final
L, 2-1
A
Fri Apr 15
vs
Endicott
Final
L, 15-13
H
Sat Apr 16
vs
Final
L, 8-3
H
Sat Apr 16
vs
Final
W, 14-13
H
Tue Apr 19
vs
Final
L, 9-8
H
Fri Apr 22
at
Final
L, 10-7
A
Fri Apr 22
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 12-0
A
Wed Apr 27
at
Babson
Final
W, 16-9
A
Sat Apr 30
vs
Final
W, 6-5
H
Sat Apr 30
vs
Final
L, 9-4
H
May
* Conference