2011 Baseball Schedule : UMass Boston

Overall 18-22
Pct. .450
Conf. 8-6
Pct. .571
Streak Lost 2
Home 4-4
Away 11-9
Neutral 3-9
March
Fri Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 14-3
Thomas More
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Amherst
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Oneonta St.
@ Winter Haven, FL
N
Mon Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 15-7
MCLA
@ Lake Myrtle Complex, Auburndale, FL
N
Tue Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Cortland St.
@ Auburndale, FL
N
Wed Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 9-4
Bowdoin
@ Auburndale, Fla. - Lake Myrtle Park #3 RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Thu Mar 17
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 5-4
Westfield State
@ Auburndale, FL
N
Thu Mar 17
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 5-4
Westfield State
@ Auburndale, FL
N
Fri Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 15-5
Washington College
@ Auburndale, FL RussMatt Central Florida Baseball Invitational
N
Wed Mar 23
at
Final
W, 9-2
Johnson & Wales (RI)
A
Sun Mar 27
at
Final
W, 12-6
Suffolk
A
Tue Mar 29
at
Final
W, 12-9
Fitchburg State
A
Wed Mar 30
at
Final - 11 innings
L, 8-7
Saint Joseph's (Me.)
A
Thu Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 11-5
Worcester State
@ Assumption - UMass Boston is Home Team
H
April
Sun Apr 03
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 10-0
A
Sun Apr 03
at
Final
L, 17-9
A
Wed Apr 06
at
Final - 9 innings
L, 5-3
Western New England
A
Sat Apr 09
at
Final
W, 7-4
A
Sat Apr 09
at
Final
L, 12-8
A
Tue Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 2-1
H
Fri Apr 15
at
Final
L, 8-0
Babson
Rescheduled from 4/13
A
Sat Apr 16
vs
Final
W, 8-3
H
Sat Apr 16
vs
Final
L, 8-1
H
Tue Apr 19
at
Final
W, 9-8
A
Wed Apr 20
at
Final
W, 4-2
Salem State
A
Thu Apr 21
at
Final
W, 19-7
Lasell
A
Fri Apr 22
at
Final
L, 4-3
A
Fri Apr 22
at
Final
W, 6-4
A
Tue Apr 26
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Roger Williams
H
Wed Apr 27
at
Final
L, 4-3
Curry
A
Thu Apr 28
at
Final
W, 6-1
MIT
A
Sat Apr 30
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 4-3
@ Brockton, Mass.
N
Sat Apr 30
vs
Final
L, 6-1
@ Brockton, Mass.
N
May
Sun May 01
vs
Final
L, 7-4
Endicott
H
Mon May 02
at
Final
W, 12-5
Framingham State
A
Tue May 03
at
Final
L, 12-6
Wheaton (Mass.)
A
Fri May 06
vs
Final
L, 12-11
H
Fri May 06
vs
Final
W, 11-6
H
Wed May 11
vs
Final
L, 9-4
@ Mansfield, Conn. Little East Baseball Championship - Game 2
N
Thu May 12
at
Final
L, 8-4
Little East Conference Tourney - Game 4
A
* Conference