2011 Baseball Schedule : Eastern Connecticut

Overall 34-13
Pct. .723
Conf. 11-3
Pct. .786
Streak Lost 1
Home 11-6
Away 10-4
Neutral 13-3
February
Sun Feb 27
at
Final
L, 5-3
Kean
A
March
Sat Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Mt. St. Vincent
@ Yaphank, N.Y.
N
Sun Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 10-2
Old Westbury
@ Yaphank, N.Y.
N
Sat Mar 12
at
Final
W, 8-3
Farmingdale State
A
Sun Mar 13
at
Final
L, 4-3
Farmingdale State
A
Fri Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 22-4
Springfield
@ Phoenix, Arizona
N
Sat Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Johns Hopkins
@ Phoenix, AZ (Snedigar Park)
N
Sun Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 15-3
Williams
@ Phoenix, Arizona
N
Mon Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 17-8
Wis.-Superior
@ Phoenix, Arizona
N
Tue Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 13-7
Hamline
@ Tucson, Arizona
N
Wed Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 13-4
Hamline
@ Tucson, Arizona
N
Thu Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 13-12
Wis.-Superior
@ Tucson, Arizona
N
Fri Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 11-3
Buena Vista
@ Tucson, Arizona
N
Mon Mar 28
at
Final
W, 8-4
Suffolk
A
Tue Mar 29
vs
Final
L, 12-9
Manhattanville
H
Thu Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Roger Williams
H
April
Sat Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 6-4
H
Sat Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 9-1
H
Thu Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Salve Regina
H
Sat Apr 09
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 15-5
H
Sat Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 15-8
H
Mon Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Babson
H
Thu Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Fri Apr 15
at
Final
W, 9-1
Bridgewater State
A
Sat Apr 16
at
Final
L, 8-3
A
Sat Apr 16
at
Final
W, 8-1
A
Wed Apr 20
at
Final
W, 11-6
Trinity (Conn.)
A
Fri Apr 22
at
Final
W, 8-2
A
Fri Apr 22
at
Final
W, 3-2
A
Mon Apr 25
at
Final
L, 10-9
A
Tue Apr 26
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 9-4
Western New England
H
Wed Apr 27
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 11-7
Wesleyan (Conn.)
H
Sat Apr 30
vs
Final
W, 9-2
H
Sat Apr 30
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 7-5
H
May
Mon May 02
vs
Final
L, 13-9
Tufts
H
Fri May 06
at
Final
W, 12-6
A
Fri May 06
at
Final
W, 8-6
A
Sat May 07
vs
Final
L, 11-4
Amherst
H
Wed May 11
vs
Final - 12 innings
L, 6-4
Little East Baseball Championship - Game 1
H
Thu May 12
vs
Final
W, 8-4
Little East Conference Tourney - Game 4
H
Fri May 13
at
Final
W, 6-5
Little East Baseball Tournament - Game #8
A
Fri May 13
vs
Final
W, 15-8
@ Mansfield, Conn. 2011 Little East Baseball Championship - Game #9
N
Sat May 14
vs
Final
L, 7-5
@ Mansfield, Conn. 2011 Little East Baseball Championship - Game #10
N
Wed May 18
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Brockport St.
@ Auburn, N.Y. Division III New York Regional
N
Fri May 20
vs
Final
L, 7-6
Cortland St.
@ Auburn, N.Y. Division III New York Regional
N
Fri May 20
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Clarkson
@ Auburn, NY
N
Fri May 20
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Brockport St.
@ Auburn, N.Y. D-III Baseball New York Regional
N
* Conference