2011 Baseball Schedule : Eastern Connecticut

Overall 34-13
Pct. .723
Conf. 11-3
Pct. .786
Streak Lost 1
Home 12-6
Away 10-4
Neutral 12-3
February
March
Sat Mar 05
vs
Mt. St. Vincent
@ Yaphank, N.Y.
Final
W, 7-1
N
Sun Mar 06
vs
Old Westbury
@ Yaphank, N.Y.
Final
W, 10-2
N
Sat Mar 12
at
Farmingdale State
Final
W, 8-3
A
Sun Mar 13
at
Farmingdale State
Final
L, 4-3
A
Fri Mar 18
vs
Springfield
@ Phoenix, Arizona
Final
W, 22-4
N
Sat Mar 19
vs
Johns Hopkins
@ Phoenix, AZ (Snedigar Park)
Final
W, 4-3
N
Sun Mar 20
vs
Williams
@ Phoenix, Arizona
Final
W, 15-3
N
Mon Mar 21
vs
Wis.-Superior
@ Phoenix, Arizona
Final
W, 17-8
N
Tue Mar 22
vs
Hamline
@ Tucson, Arizona
Final
W, 13-7
N
Wed Mar 23
vs
Hamline
@ Tucson, Arizona
Final
W, 13-4
N
Thu Mar 24
vs
Wis.-Superior
@ Tucson, Arizona
Final
W, 13-12
N
Fri Mar 25
vs
Buena Vista
@ Tucson, Arizona
Final
W, 11-3
N
Mon Mar 28
at
Suffolk
Final
W, 8-4
A
April
Sat Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 6-4
H
Sat Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 9-1
H
Fri Apr 15
at
Bridgewater State
Final
W, 9-1
A
Sat Apr 16
at
Final
L, 8-3
A
Sat Apr 16
at
Final
W, 8-1
A
Fri Apr 22
at
Final
W, 8-2
A
Fri Apr 22
at
Final
W, 3-2
A
Mon Apr 25
at
Final
L, 10-9
A
Tue Apr 26
vs
Western New England
Final - 9 innings
L, 9-4
H
Sat Apr 30
vs
Final
W, 9-2
H
Sat Apr 30
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 7-5
H
May
Thu May 12
vs
Little East Conference Tourney - Game 4
Final
W, 8-4
H
Sat May 14
vs
@ Mansfield, Conn. 2011 Little East Baseball Championship - Game #10
Final
L, 7-5
N
* Conference