2011 Baseball Schedule : Western Connecticut

Overall 19-18
Pct. .514
Conf. 6-8
Pct. .429
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-5
Away 4-7
Neutral 6-6
March
Sat Mar 19
vs
Plattsburgh St.
@ Fort Meyers, FL
Final
W, 15-2
N
Sat Mar 19
vs
Plattsburgh St.
@ Fort Meyers, FL
Final
L, 1-0
N
Sun Mar 20
vs
Manchester
@ Fort Meyers, FL
Final
L, 10-3
N
Sun Mar 20
vs
Manchester
@ Fort Meyers, FL
Final
W, 7-5
N
Mon Mar 21
vs
Carroll (Wis.)
@ Fort Meyers, FL
Final
W, 18-5
N
Mon Mar 21
vs
Carroll (Wis.)
@ Fort Meyers, FL
Final
W, 19-2
N
Wed Mar 23
vs
New Paltz St.
@ Fort Meyers, FL
Final
L, 4-3
N
Wed Mar 23
vs
New Paltz St.
@ Fort Meyers, FL
Final
W, 14-5
N
Thu Mar 24
vs
Scranton
@ Ft. Myers, FL
Final
W, 1-0
N
Thu Mar 24
vs
Scranton
@ Ft. Myers, FL
Final
L, 4-3
N
Fri Mar 25
vs
Wis.-Oshkosh
@ Ft. Myers, FL
Final
L, 5-0
N
Fri Mar 25
vs
Otterbein
@ Fort Meyers, FL
Final
L, 10-7
N
Wed Mar 30
at
Ramapo
Final
L, 5-2
A
April
Sun Apr 03
vs
Final
L, 10-9
H
Sun Apr 03
vs
Final
L, 4-1
H
Wed Apr 06
vs
Purchase St.
Final
W, 10-4
H
Fri Apr 08
vs
Westfield State
Final
W, 9-5
H
Sat Apr 09
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 12-1
H
Sat Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 17-11
H
Sun Apr 17
vs
Mt. St. Vincent
BB Heaven, LI
Final
W, 10-7
H
Wed Apr 20
vs
Lehman
Final
W, 24-0
H
Thu Apr 21
at
St. Joseph's (L.I.)
Final
W, 25-3
A
Thu Apr 21
at
St. Joseph's (L.I.)
Final
L, 9-8
A
Fri Apr 22
at
Final
W, 7-2
A
Fri Apr 22
at
Final
L, 9-6
A
Mon Apr 25
vs
Final
W, 10-9
H
Tue Apr 26
vs
Trinity (Conn.)
Final
L, 28-2
H
Sat Apr 30
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 4-3
H
Sat Apr 30
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 16-6
H
May
Mon May 02
vs
Albertus Magnus
Final
W, 7-4
H
Mon May 02
vs
Albertus Magnus
Final
L, 5-4
H
Tue May 03
at
Manhattanville
Final
W, 11-5
A
Fri May 06
at
Final
W, 12-11
A
Fri May 06
at
Final
L, 11-6
A
* Conference